{"filings":[{"id":1988156,"accession_number":"0001381197-26-000135","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2026-07-31T17:14:26+00:00","items":["8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers registers 920,000 shares for potential sale via shelf","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"medium","bullets":["Filed prospectus supplement to register up to 920,000 shares of common stock under existing shelf registration.","Shares registered under Rule 424(b)(5); legal opinion from Dechert LLP included as exhibit.","No details on whether shares are for company or selling shareholders; offering terms not disclosed."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.5,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.5,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":1987716,"accession_number":"0001381197-26-000130","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2026-07-31T17:02:54+00:00","items":["8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers files prospectus supplement to sell 2,499,567 shares of common stock","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"medium","bullets":["Company filed a Prospectus Supplement under Rule 424(b)(5) to take down 2,499,567 shares off its shelf registration.","Shares are offered under Registration Statement No. 333-297857 filed July 31, 2026.","Legal opinion of Dechert LLP regarding share validity filed as Exhibit 5.2.","No offering price or use of proceeds disclosed in the 8-K."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.4,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.4,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":1775437,"accession_number":"0001381197-26-000118","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2026-07-21T20:11:00+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q2 EPS $0.69, up 35% YoY; net revenues $1.90B, up 28%","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.69 (adjusted $0.69), up 35% YoY; net revenues $1.90B, up 28%.","Commission revenue rose 30% to $673M on higher customer trading volumes; options volume +17%, stocks +14%.","Net interest income increased 23% to $1.06B on higher margin loans and credit balances.","Pretax profit margin improved to 77% from 75% YoY; total equity $22.3B.","Quarterly dividend declared $0.0875/share, payable Sept 14, 2026 to holders of record Sept 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":92527,"accession_number":"0001381197-26-000085","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2026-04-29T23:59:59+00:00","items":["5.07","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers annual meeting elects all 10 director nominees; stock plan extended to 2037","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"high","bullets":["All ten director nominees elected with strong support: Thomas Peterffy 88.1%, Jill Bright 99.8%, Lori Conkling 99.8%.","Appointment of Deloitte as independent auditor ratified with 1.63B votes for, 16M against.","Advisory vote on executive compensation passed with 1.56B votes for (98.0% of cast votes).","Amendment to 2007 Stock Incentive Plan extending term to April 24, 2037 approved: 1.48B for vs 106M against."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.1,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.1,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":92526,"accession_number":"0001381197-26-000078","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2026-04-21T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q1 GAAP EPS $0.59 beats $0.48 YoY; dividend raised to $0.0875","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.59 (adjusted $0.60); net revenue $1.67B (adjusted $1.68B), up 17% from $1.43B.","Commission revenue up 19% to $613M; customer stock/options/futures volumes rose 25%/16%/20%.","Net interest income up 17% to $904M on higher margin loans and customer credit balances.","Pretax profit margin improved to 77% from 74% in the prior-year quarter.","Quarterly dividend raised to $0.0875 from $0.08, payable June 12, 2026 to holders of record June 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":0.59,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":699000000.0,"consensus_period":"2026-Q1","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":103423,"accession_number":"0001193125-26-016540","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2026-01-20T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"IBKR Q4 GAAP EPS $0.63, adjusted $0.65; net revenue $1.67B, up 18% YoY","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.63, adjusted EPS $0.65 vs year-ago $0.50/$0.51. GAAP net revenue $1.64B, adjusted $1.67B.","Commission revenue +22% to $582M; options volume +27%, futures +22%, stocks +16%.","Net interest income +20% to $966M on higher margin loans, credit balances, and securities lending.","Pretax profit margin 79% (as reported and adjusted), up from 75%/76% year-ago.","Board declared $0.08/share quarterly dividend, payable March 13, 2026, record Feb 27, 2026."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":2.22,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":2440000000.0,"consensus_period":"2025-FY","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.7,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.7,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":119666,"accession_number":"0001381197-25-000143","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2025-10-16T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q3 GAAP EPS $0.59 (adj $0.57) vs $0.42 YoY; revenue up 21%","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.59 ($0.57 adjusted) vs $0.42 ($0.40 adjusted) a year ago.","GAAP net revenues $1,655M ($1,610M adjusted) vs $1,365M ($1,327M) YoY, up 21%.","Commission revenue +23% to $537M; net interest income +21% to $967M; execution fees -21% to $92M.","G&A down 59% to $62M, driven by non-recurrence of $88M legal costs and $12M European sub consolidation.","Quarterly dividend of $0.08/share declared, payable Dec 12, 2025 to holders of record Dec 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":1.58,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1773000000.0,"consensus_period":"2025-Q3","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.7,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.7,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":136240,"accession_number":"0001381197-25-000086","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2025-07-30T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers takes down 3.8M common shares from shelf registration","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"medium","bullets":["3,836,000 shares of common stock taken down under July 2023 shelf registration statement (333-273451).","Prospectus supplement filed July 30, 2025, under Rule 424(b)(5).","Dechert LLP legal opinion on share validity filed as Exhibit 5.5.","Use of proceeds not disclosed in the 8-K."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.55,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.55,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":136239,"accession_number":"0001381197-25-000078","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2025-07-17T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"IBKR Q2 EPS $0.51, adj. EPS $0.51; net rev +20% YoY; commission rev +27%; dividend $0.08","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.51, adjusted EPS $0.51; net revenues $1,480M (+20% YoY).","Commission revenue $516M (+27% YoY) on higher customer trading (stocks +31%, options +24%, futures +18%).","Net interest income $860M (+9% YoY) including $26M one-time tax recovery.","Pretax profit margin 75% (up from 72% reported, 73% adjusted in prior year).","Board declared $0.08/share quarterly dividend, payable Sept 12, 2025 to holders of record Sept 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":0.99,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1170000000.0,"consensus_period":"2025-Q2","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.7,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.7,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":153313,"accession_number":"0001381197-25-000049","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2025-04-23T23:59:59+00:00","items":["5.07"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers shareholders elect all 10 director nominees, ratify Deloitte, approve say-on-pay","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other","confidence":"high","bullets":["All 10 director nominees elected; support ranged from 82.52% (William Peterffy) to 99.88% (Lori Conkling) of votes cast.","Ratification of Deloitte as independent auditor for FY2025: 410,035,054 for, 3,405,997 against, 62,028 abstain.","Advisory vote on executive compensation passed: 387,253,577 for, 11,300,878 against, 194,723 abstain.","Broker non-votes of 14,753,901 on director elections and say-on-pay; none on auditor ratification."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.1,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.1,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":153312,"accession_number":"0001381197-25-000043","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2025-04-15T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q1 EPS $1.94, dividend raised to $0.32, announces 4-for-1 stock split","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.94, adjusted EPS $1.88; net revenues $1,427M vs $1,203M YoY.","Commission revenue up 36% to $514M on higher customer trading volumes.","Net interest income up 3% to $770M; pretax profit margin 74%.","Quarterly dividend raised from $0.25 to $0.32 per share; payable June 13, record May 30.","4-for-1 forward stock split; record June 16, distribution June 17, trading split-adjusted June 18."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":1.94,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":592000000.0,"consensus_period":"2025-Q1","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.8,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.8,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":172105,"accession_number":"0001381197-25-000027","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2025-01-21T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q4 2024 GAAP EPS $1.99, adj. $2.03; net revenues up 22% YoY","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.99 vs. $1.48 a year ago; adjusted EPS $2.03 vs. $1.52.","Reported net revenues $1,387M (+22% YoY); adjusted net revenues $1,424M.","Commission revenue +37% to $477M on higher options (+32%) and stock (+65%) volumes.","Net interest income +11% to $807M on higher margin loans and credit balances.","Board declares $0.25/share quarterly dividend, payable March 14, 2025 to Feb 28 holders."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":6.93,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1977000000.0,"consensus_period":"2024-FY","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.8,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.8,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":189075,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000140","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K/A","filed_at":"2024-10-21T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers settles disputes, adds $78M charge to Q3, EPS $1.67","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"high","bullets":["Settlement adds $78M to Q3 2024 G&A expenses; revised G&A $153M.","Revised diluted EPS $1.67 (GAAP) and $1.61 (adjusted).","Net income available for common stockholders revised to $184M.","Total equity $16.0B; prior Oct 15, 2024 press release no longer reliable.","Settlement relates to disputes prior to Q3 2024."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"negative","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":189076,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000135","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2024-10-15T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q3 GAAP EPS $1.81; net revenues $1.365B, up 19% YoY","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.81 vs. $1.56 year ago; adjusted EPS $1.75 vs. $1.55.","Net revenues $1,365M (adj. $1,327M) vs. $1,145M (adj. $1,139M) YoY.","Commission revenue +31% to $435M; options, stock, futures volumes up 35%, 22%, 13%.","Net interest income +9% to $802M on higher customer margin loans and credit balances.","Quarterly dividend $0.25 per share; payable Dec 13, 2024, record Nov 29, 2024."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":4.94,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1419000000.0,"consensus_period":"2024-Q3","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":205558,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000116","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2024-07-25T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers files prospectus supplement to sell 333,000 shares off shelf","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"high","bullets":["Filed prospectus supplement to sell 333,000 shares of common stock under existing shelf registration S-3 (No. 333-273451).","Legal opinion from Dechert LLP regarding share validity filed as Exhibit 5.4.","Shelf registration statement originally filed July 26, 2023.","Date of filing: July 25, 2024."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.2,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.2,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":205557,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000110","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2024-07-16T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q2 2024 adjusted EPS $1.76, net revenues $1.29B, up 32% YoY","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.65, adjusted EPS $1.76; year-ago was $1.20 and $1.32.","Reported net revenues $1.23B, adjusted $1.29B vs $1.00B/$1.064B a year ago.","Commission revenue up 26% to $406M; net interest income up 14% to $792M.","Customer accounts 2.92M (+28%), customer equity $497.2B (+36%), DARTs 2.39M (+28%).","Quarterly dividend $0.25/share, payable Sept 13, 2024, record Aug 30, 2024."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":3.27,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":912000000.0,"consensus_period":"2024-Q2","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.8,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.8,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":222498,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000089","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2024-04-23T23:59:59+00:00","items":["5.07"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers elects all 9 directors, ratifies Deloitte, sets 1-year say-on-pay at annual meeting","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other","confidence":"high","bullets":["All nine director nominees elected; Richard Repetto received 99.78% of votes cast, William Peterffy 88.88%.","Ratification of Deloitte as independent auditor for FY2024 passed with 408.3M votes for, 5.6M against.","Advisory vote on say-on-pay frequency: one year approved (~400M votes) over two or three years."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.15,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.15,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":222497,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000086","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2024-04-16T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q1 EPS $1.61/$1.64 adj; dividend raised to $0.25 from $0.10","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.61, adjusted EPS $1.64; vs. $1.42/$1.35 in year-ago quarter.","GAAP net revenues $1,203M, adjusted $1,216M; up 14%/20% YoY.","Quarterly cash dividend increased to $0.25/share from $0.10; payable June 14, record May 31.","Net interest income $747M (+17% YoY) on higher rates, margin loans, and customer credit balances.","Pretax profit margin 72% both as reported and adjusted; commission revenue up 6% to $379M."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":1.61,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":438000000.0,"consensus_period":"2024-Q1","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":242018,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000050","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2024-01-16T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q4 GAAP EPS $1.48, adj. $1.52; revenue $1.14B, up 17% YoY","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.48 vs $1.31 YoY; adjusted EPS $1.52 vs $1.30.","Net revenues $1,139M GAAP ($1,149M adj.) vs $976M ($958M) YoY.","Net interest income up 29% to $730M; commission revenue up 5% to $348M.","Pretax profit margin 72% reported and adjusted, up from 71%/70% YoY.","Dividend of $0.10/share declared, payable Mar 14, record Mar 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":5.67,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1557000000.0,"consensus_period":"2023-FY","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.7,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.7,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":242017,"accession_number":"0001381197-24-000003","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2024-01-02T23:59:59+00:00","items":["5.02"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers appoints Rich Repetto to board as independent director","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"leadership","confidence":"high","bullets":["Rich Repetto, former Piper Sandler managing director, appointed to IBKR board effective Jan 1, 2024.","Repetto brings 25+ years experience covering electronic trading and fintech; retired June 2023.","Compensation same as other non-employee directors; Board determined Repetto is independent.","No family relationships with directors/officers; no transactions requiring disclosure.","Repetto received Financial Times/StarMine Analyst of the Year awards in 2010 and 2012."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.55,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.55,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":259413,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000131","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-10-17T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"IBKR Q3 GAAP EPS $1.56 vs $0.97; net interest income up 55% to $733M","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.56 (adjusted $1.55) vs $0.97 ($1.08 adj.) YoY; pretax margin 73% vs 66%.","Net revenues $1,145M ($1,139M adj.) up from $790M ($847M adj.) YoY, driven by 55% increase in net interest income to $733M.","Commission revenue up 4% to $333M; options contracts volume up 18%, but stock shares down 22%.","Board declares $0.10/share quarterly dividend, payable Dec 14, 2023 to holders of record Dec 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":4.19,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1154000000.0,"consensus_period":"2023-Q3","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.8,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.8,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":276691,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000061","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-07-27T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers takes down 2.6M shares from shelf registration","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"medium","bullets":["Filed Prospectus Supplement under Rule 424(b)(5) to take down 2,632,748 shares of common stock.","Shares taken off existing shelf Registration Statement on Form S-3 filed July 26, 2023.","Legal opinion from Dechert LLP on share validity included as exhibit.","No pricing, use of proceeds, or selling stockholder details disclosed in 8-K."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"negative","materiality_score":0.4,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.4,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":276690,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000054","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-07-26T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers registers 630,000 shares from shelf registration statement","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"high","bullets":["Filed prospectus supplement to register 630,000 shares of common stock.","Shelf registration Statement No. 333-273451 filed with SEC on July 26, 2023.","Dechert LLP legal opinion on share validity filed as exhibit.","Number of shares represents less than 1% of outstanding common stock."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.3,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.3,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":276689,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000045","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-07-18T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q2 EPS $1.20 vs $0.72 YoY; net interest income doubles","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.20, adjusted $1.32; year-ago was $0.72/$0.84.","GAAP net revenues $1,000M, adjusted $1,064M; year-ago was $656M/$717M.","Net interest income up 99% to $694M on higher benchmark rates and customer credit balances.","G&A expenses rose $43M to $85M, driven by regulatory reserves for unapproved messaging probe.","Quarterly dividend $0.10/share declared, payable Sep 14 to holders of record Sep 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":2.62,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":769000000.0,"consensus_period":"2023-Q2","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.8,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.8,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":294478,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000026","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-04-26T23:59:59+00:00","items":["5.07"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers shareholders re-elect all nine directors; approve stock plan amendment and auditor ratification","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other","confidence":"high","bullets":["All nine director nominees elected; Thomas Peterffy received 90.35% of votes cast.","Ratification of Deloitte & Touche as 2023 auditor approved (409M for, 2.5M against).","Advisory vote on executive compensation passed with 94.9% of votes cast in favor.","Advisory vote on frequency: majority (338.9M) selected every three years for future say-on-pay.","Amendment to 2007 Stock Incentive Plan increasing authorized shares from 30M to 40M approved."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.15,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.15,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":294477,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000017","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-04-18T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q1 GAAP EPS $1.42 vs $0.74 YoY; net interest income +126%","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.42, adjusted $1.35; year-ago $0.74 reported, $0.82 adjusted.","GAAP net revenues $1,056M, adjusted $1,015M; up from $645M/$692M year-ago.","Net interest income $637M (+126% YoY) driven by higher benchmark rates and customer credit balances.","Reported pretax profit margin 72% (71% adjusted) vs 61%/64% year-ago.","Quarterly dividend $0.10/share declared, payable June 14 to shareholders of record June 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":1.42,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":400000000.0,"consensus_period":"2023-Q1","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.8,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.8,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":315073,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000011","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-02-02T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Founder Peterffy adopts 10b5-1 plan to sell up to 20,000 IBKR shares daily","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"high","bullets":["Thomas Peterffy may sell up to 20,000 shares/day of Class A common stock at market prices.","Plan runs from Jan 28, 2023 until July 29, 2023, or until shares exhausted or plan terminated.","Sales are for personal tax, diversification, and liquidity; Peterffy has no control over timing.","Trades will be disclosed via SEC filings; plan complies with Rule 10b5-1 and Rule 144."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.6,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.6,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":315072,"accession_number":"0001381197-23-000008","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2023-01-17T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q4 EPS $1.31, revenue $976M; net interest income +92%","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $1.31 vs $0.67 YoY; adjusted EPS $1.30 vs $0.83.","GAAP net revenues $976M vs $603M YoY; adjusted $958M vs $683M.","Net interest income $565M, up 92% YoY due to higher benchmark rates and customer credit balances.","Commission revenue $331M, up 3% YoY; pretax profit margin 71% reported, 70% adjusted.","Board declared $0.10 quarterly dividend payable Mar 14, 2023 to holders of record Mar 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":3.75,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1506000000.0,"consensus_period":"2022-FY","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.8,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.8,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":333413,"accession_number":"0001381197-22-000049","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2022-10-18T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q3 2022 adjusted EPS $1.08, revenue $847M, up 30% YoY","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.97; adjusted EPS $1.08 vs $0.78 year-ago.","Adjusted net revenues $847M, up 30% from $650M; commission revenue $320M (+3%).","Net interest income $473M, up 73% on higher benchmark rates and customer credit balances.","Reported pretax profit margin 66%; adjusted pretax margin 68% vs 65% year-ago.","Board declared $0.10 quarterly dividend, payable Dec 14, 2022 to holders of record Dec 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":2.43,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1132000000.0,"consensus_period":"2022-Q3","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":350925,"accession_number":"0001381197-22-000040","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2022-08-02T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers founder Peterffy adopts 10b5-1 plan to sell up to 1M shares","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other","confidence":"high","bullets":["Thomas Peterffy, founder and Chairman, adopted a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan on July 29, 2022.","Plan covers 1,000,000 Class A common shares received via IBG Holdings redemption plus other personal shares.","Up to 20,000 shares may be sold per day at market prices; Peterffy retains no control over timing.","Plan expires upon sale of all shares, January 28, 2023, or earlier termination in accordance with terms.","Sales will be disclosed via SEC filings; purpose is tax, asset diversification and liquidity."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":350924,"accession_number":"0001381197-22-000033","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2022-08-01T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers issues 3.27M shares via shelf takedown","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"medium","bullets":["Company completed takedown of 3,271,390 shares of common stock from shelf registration on July 30, 2022.","Prospectus supplement filed under Rule 424(b)(5); legal opinion of Dechert LLP included as exhibit.","No disclosure of offering price or use of proceeds in the filing."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.5,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.5,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":350923,"accession_number":"0001381197-22-000027","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2022-07-19T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"IBKR Q2 adjusted EPS $0.84 vs $0.82 YoY; net revenues rise to $717M adjusted","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["Adjusted diluted EPS $0.84 (vs $0.82 a year ago); GAAP EPS $0.72 (vs $1.00).","Adjusted net revenues $717M, up 10% from $650M; reported net revenues $656M, down from $754M.","Net interest income rose 27% to $348M on higher benchmark rates and customer balances.","Other income swung to a $57M loss from a $118M gain due to non-recurrence of $113M Tiger Brokers gain and currency losses.","Dividend declared $0.10/share, payable Sept 14, 2022 to holders of record Sept 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":1.46,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":767000000.0,"consensus_period":"2022-Q2","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.65,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.65,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":368134,"accession_number":"0001381197-22-000019","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2022-04-27T23:59:59+00:00","items":["5.07"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers annual meeting elects directors, ratifies auditor for 2022","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other","confidence":"high","bullets":["All nine director nominees elected; Thomas Peterffy received 92.56% of votes cast.","Deloitte & Touche LLP ratified as independent auditor for 2022 (406.5M for, 1.6M against).","Annual meeting held April 21, 2022; no other shareholder proposals voted on.","Directors elected for one-year term expiring at next annual meeting."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.1,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.1,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":368133,"accession_number":"0001381197-22-000015","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2022-04-19T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q1 GAAP EPS $0.74 vs $1.16 YoY; revenues down 28%","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.74; adjusted EPS $0.82; year-ago $1.16 GAAP, $0.98 adjusted.","GAAP net revenues $645M (-28% YoY); adjusted net revenues $692M (-13% YoY).","Commission revenue fell 15% to $349M; net interest income -8% to $282M.","Other income swung to -$39M from $120M gain, driven by Tiger Brokers and govt securities.","Board declares $0.10/share dividend, payable June 14, 2022 to holders of record June 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":0.74,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":402000000.0,"consensus_period":"2022-Q1","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"negative","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":387464,"accession_number":"0001381197-22-000006","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2022-01-18T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q4 GAAP EPS $0.67, adjusted $0.83; net interest income up 31% YoY","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.67 vs $0.81 year-ago; adjusted EPS $0.83 vs $0.69.","GAAP net revenues $603M vs $599M; adjusted net revenues $683M vs $582M.","Commission revenue +$32M (+11% YoY); net interest income +$70M (+31% YoY).","Other income down $104M YoY, mainly $89M loss on Tiger Brokers investment and $10M currency diversification.","Quarterly dividend $0.10/share, payable March 14, 2022 to holders of record March 1, 2022."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":3.24,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1568000000.0,"consensus_period":"2021-FY","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":405399,"accession_number":"0001381197-21-000041","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2021-10-19T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q3 GAAP EPS $0.43 (adj $0.78); net revenues $464M; dividend $0.10","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["GAAP diluted EPS $0.43 vs $0.58 year-ago; adjusted EPS $0.78 vs $0.53.","Net revenues $464M GAAP ($650M adjusted); pretax income $234M ($420M adjusted).","Commission revenue +11% YoY; net interest income +41% YoY on higher margin loans and securities lending.","Other income fell $199M, largely due to $185M mark-to-market loss on Tiger Brokers investment.","Quarterly dividend $0.10/share declared, payable Dec 14 to holders of record Dec 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":2.58,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":1190000000.0,"consensus_period":"2021-Q3","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":424448,"accession_number":"0001381197-21-000034","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2021-08-03T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers CIO adopts Rule 10b5-1 plan to sell 2M shares","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"high","bullets":["Dr. Thomas Frank, EVP and CIO, adopted a plan on July 30, 2021 to sell 2,000,000 Class A common shares.","Shares were obtained through partial redemption of his interests in IBG Holdings LLC per prospectus supplement.","Sales will occur over time at market prices; Frank has no control over timing; plan valid until July 20, 2022.","Plan adopted for personal tax, asset diversification, and liquidity purposes."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.55,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.55,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":424447,"accession_number":"0001381197-21-000029","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2021-07-30T23:59:59+00:00","items":["8.01","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers completes takedown of 6.08M shares from shelf registration","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"other_material","confidence":"high","bullets":["Takedown of 6,079,542 common shares from existing shelf Registration Statement on Form S-3.","Legal opinion of Dechert LLP on share validity filed as Exhibit 5.4 and incorporated by reference.","Registration Statement originally filed July 27, 2020; no material operational or financial update."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":null,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":null,"consensus_period":null,"consensus_source":null,"sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.2,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.2,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null},{"id":424446,"accession_number":"0001381197-21-000024","cik":1381197,"company_name":"Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.","ticker":"IBKR","form_type":"8-K","filed_at":"2021-07-20T23:59:59+00:00","items":["2.02","9.01"],"status":"ready","headline":"Interactive Brokers Q2 diluted EPS $1.00 (adj. $0.82); pretax margin 72%","summary_kind":"llm","event_type":"earnings","confidence":"high","bullets":["Diluted EPS $1.00 vs $0.40 YoY; adjusted diluted EPS $0.82 vs $0.57.","Net revenues $754M, pretax income $541M (72% margin); adjusted net rev $650M, adj pretax $437M.","Commission revenue +11% YoY; net interest income +40% YoY; other income up $91M (incl. $99M Tiger Brokers gain).","G&A decreased $97M due to non-recurrence of $103M crude oil compensation from prior year.","Board declared $0.10 quarterly dividend payable Sept 14, 2021 to holders of record Sept 1."],"consensus_eps_estimate":null,"consensus_eps_actual":2.17,"consensus_revenue_estimate":null,"consensus_revenue_actual":830000000.0,"consensus_period":"2021-Q2","consensus_source":"xbrl_only","sentiment":"positive","materiality_score":0.75,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.75,"market_cap_usd":136935840600.0,"market_cap_bucket":"not_microcap","market_cap_source":"finnhub_profile2","market_cap_as_of_date":"2026-05-28","daily_digest_date":null,"daily_digest_url":null,"daily_digest_rank":null}],"next_cursor":null}