V F CORP completed a disposition involving EssilorLuxottica S.A. for $1.5 billion (closed 2024-10-01).
“Agreement"), dated July 16, 2024, between the Company and EssilorLuxottica S.A. ("Buyer"). Pursuant to the Purchase Agreement, VF agreed to sell Supreme to the Buyer for $1.5 billion, subject to customary adjustments for cash, indebtedness, working capital and transaction expenses as set forth in the Purchase Agreement. The Company expects to receive net cash”
UUUUENERGY FUELS INC
ENERGY FUELS INC completed an acquisition involving Base Resources Limited for approximately US$178.4 million (closed 2024-10-02).
“and (ii) AUS$0.065 in cash, paid by way of a special dividend by Base Resources to its shareholders. The total Share Consideration issued by Energy Fuels was approximately US$178.4 million and the total special dividend value was approximately US$55.1 million. Holders of ordinary shares of Base Resources that reside in certain jurisdictions will receive the net”
SSTKShutterstock, Inc.
Shutterstock, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Envato Pty Ltd for approximately $250 million (closed 2024-07-22).
“the Company pursuant to the Purchase Agreement, after customary working capital and other adjustments in accordance with the terms of the Purchase Agreement, was approximately $250 million. This Form 8-K/A has been filed to amend and supplement the Original Form 8-K to provide the financial statements described in Item 9.01 below, which are permitted to be filed by”
BFSTBusiness First Bancshares, Inc.
Business First Bancshares, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Oakwood Bancshares, Inc. for approximately 3,914,022 shares of BFST common stock (closed 2024-10-01).
“award and Oakwood restricted stock unit award, as applicable, without interest. The total aggregate consideration delivered to holders of Oakwood common stock was approximately 3,914,022 shares of BFST common stock. The issuance of shares of BFST common stock in connection with the Merger was registered under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities”
FRMMFORUM MARKETS Inc
FORUM MARKETS Inc completed an acquisition involving Elray Resources, Inc. for 1,000,000 shares of newly designated Series B Convertible Preferred Stock and warrants to purchase 3,000,000 shares of common stock (closed 2024-09-30).
“Purchase Agreement, Elray agreed to sell us certain source code and intellectual property relating to an online blockchain casino (the “ Purchased Assets ”) in consideration for 1,000,000 shares of newly designated Series B Convertible Preferred Stock (the “ Preferred Stock ”, and the shares of common stock issuable upon conversion thereof, the “ Conversion Shares”
XPERXperi Inc.
Xperi Inc. completed a disposition involving Amazon.com Services LLC for $80 million in cash, inclusive of a holdback to secure indemnification obligations (closed 2024-10-02).
“On October 2, 2024, Xperi Inc. (the “ Company ”) closed the previously announced transaction contemplated by that certain Asset Purchase Agreement (the “ Agreement ”), dated August 14, 2024, between the Company, Perceive Corporation (“ Seller ”) (of which the Company indirectly owns approximately 76.2% of the equity interests), and Amazon.com Services LLC (“ Buyer ”) pursuant to which Buyer agreed to purchase and assume from Seller substantially all the assets and certain liabilities of Seller for $80 million in cash, including a holdback to secure the Company’s and Seller’s indemnification obligations (the “ Transaction ”).”
AMTMAmentum Holdings, Inc.
Amentum Holdings, Inc. underwent a change of control involving Jacobs Solutions Inc. for issuance of shares of common stock of the Company and a cash payment of $1,000,000,000, subject to adjustment (closed 2024-09-27).
“(the “Reorganization”) in exchange for the issuance by the Company of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of the Company (“Common Stock”) and a cash payment of $1,000,000,000, subject to adjustment based on the levels of cash, debt and working capital in the SpinCo Business at closing (the “SpinCo Payment”), (2) thereafter, Jacobs distributed shares of”
AMTMAmentum Holdings, Inc.
Amentum Holdings, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Jacobs Solutions Inc. for issuance of shares of common stock of the Company and a cash payment of $1,000,000,000, subject to adjustment (closed 2024-09-27).
“(the “Reorganization”) in exchange for the issuance by the Company of shares of common stock, par value $0.01 per share, of the Company (“Common Stock”) and a cash payment of $1,000,000,000, subject to adjustment based on the levels of cash, debt and working capital in the SpinCo Business at closing (the “SpinCo Payment”), (2) thereafter, Jacobs distributed shares of”
ISSCINNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS & SUPPORT INC
INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS & SUPPORT INC completed an acquisition involving Honeywell International Inc. for $14.2 million in cash (closed 2024-09-27).
“Honeywell sold, assigned or licensed certain assets related to its various generations of military display generators and flight control computers, including a sale of certain inventory, equipment and customer-related documents; an assignment of certain contracts; and a grant of exclusive and non-exclusive licenses to use certain Honeywell intellectual property related to its various generations of military display generators and flight control computers to repair, overhaul, manufacture sell, import, export and distribute certain products to the Company for consideration of $14.2 million in cash.”
VFCV F CORP
V F CORP completed a disposition involving EssilorLuxottica S.A. for $1,500,000,000 (closed 2024-10-01).
“Purchase Agreement (the “ Purchase Agreement ”), dated as of July 16, 2024, between VF and Buyer (the “ Disposition ”). Buyer paid to VF an aggregate base purchase price of $1,500,000,000, subject to customary adjustments for cash, indebtedness, working capital and transaction expenses as more fully set forth in the Purchase Agreement. VF will prepay certain”
LSAKLESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC
LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC completed an acquisition involving Crossfin Apis Transactional Solutions (Pty) Ltd and Adumo ESS (Pty) Ltd for issuance of 17,279,803 shares of the Company's common stock and a ZAR 232,158,422 million payment in cash (closed 2024-10-01).
“On October 1, 2024, all conditions related to the Acquisition were fulfilled and the transaction closed. The purchase consideration was settled through the combination of an issuance of 17,279,803 shares of the Company's common stock and a ZAR 232,158,422 million payment in cash.”
PERFICIENT INC
PERFICIENT INC underwent a change of control involving Plano HoldCo, Inc. (affiliates of EQT Asia) for approximately $2.7 billion (closed 2024-10-02).
“the Company became a wholly-owned subsidiary of Parent. The aggregate cash consideration payable to the Company’s stockholders in connection with the Merger was approximately $2.7 billion. The funds used to complete the Merger and the transactions contemplated thereby were provided by equity contributions from funds managed by affiliates of EQT Asia, and EQT”
NOGNORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC.
NORTHERN OIL & GAS, INC. completed an acquisition involving XCL Resources, LLC for approximately $511.2 million in cash (closed 2024-10-01).
“On October 1, 2024, SM and NOG completed the Acquisition whereby NOG has acquired an undivided 20% interest in the Assets in exchange for approximately $511.2 million in cash (funded in part by a $25.5 million cash deposit previously paid into escrow by NOG upon the execution of the Cooperation Agreement).”
CVGICommercial Vehicle Group, Inc.
Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. completed a disposition involving SVO, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (Buyer) / a Volvo Group company for $40 million, subject to adjustment for any variance of the actual value of inventory at October 1, 2024 from the estimated inventory value (closed 2024-09-06).
“On September 6, 2024, the transaction closed with the Buyer paying Seller $20 million of the Purchase Price. On October 1, 2024, the Seller Parties received the remaining $20 million of the Purchase Price, the Assigned Contracts and the employees of Seller were transferred to Buyer, and the inventory is valued as of that date.”
HLLKHALLMARK VENTURE GROUP, INC.
HALLMARK VENTURE GROUP, INC. completed an acquisition involving Jubilee Intel, LLC for 100,000 shares of Series A Preferred Stock (closed 2024-09-26).
“On September 26, 2024, the Company and Jubilee Intel, LLC (“Jubilee”) entered into that certain Agreement and Plan of Reorganization (the “Merger”) whereby the Company acquired 100% membership interests in and to Jubilee in exchange for 100,000 shares of Series A Preferred Stock. As a result of the Merger, Jubilee has become a wholly owned and operating subsidiary of the Company.”
IIIInformation Services Group Inc.
Information Services Group Inc. completed a disposition involving UST Global Inc for Purchase Price of $27 million in cash, with $20 million paid at closing and $7 million deposited into escrow, of which $4 million is to be released within 90 da (closed 2024-10-01).
“10.16 of the Share Purchase Agreement (Guarantee), the Company. Pursuant to the Share Purchase Agreement, Buyer acquired all of the outstanding common stock of Alsbridge for $27 million in an all-cash transaction (“Purchase Price”). The sale of Alsbridge to Buyer effected the divestiture of the Company’s automation unit (the “Divestiture”). Following the”
RNGERANGE IMPACT, INC.
RANGE IMPACT, INC. completed a disposition involving Placer Biosciences, Inc. (closed 2024-09-30).
“On September 30, 2024, pursuant to the Stock Purchase Agreement, the Company disposed of all of its legacy cannabinoid drug development assets, including intellectual property, permits, and lab equipment, used in connection with the development of cannabinoid-based therapeutics formulated to address inflammatory conditions of the gastrointestinal tract but without the psychoactive side effects commonly found in other cannabinoid treatments.”
FGNXFG Nexus Inc.
FG Nexus Inc. completed a disposition involving FG Acquisition Corp. (renamed Saltire Holdings, Ltd) for approximately $29.5 million in cash and preferred and common shares of Saltire (closed 2024-09-30).
“Prior to the closing, SGE completed the transfer of its subsidiary, Strong/MDI Screen Systems, Inc. ("MDI"), to FG Acquisition Corp., a Canadian special purpose acquisition company ("FGAC"), which was renamed Saltire Holdings, Ltd ("Saltire"), on the terms described in the Joint Proxy Statement/Prospectus, including the receipt of the equivalent of approximately $29.5 million in cash and preferred and common shares of Saltire”
VNOM Sub, Inc.
VNOM Sub, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Tumbleweed Royalty IV, LLC and TWR IV SellCo Parent, LLC for $459.0 million in cash, plus 10,093,670 OpCo Units and an option for 10,093,670 shares of Class B Common Stock (closed 2024-10-01).
“with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on September 11, 2024 (the “Initial 8-K”). The total consideration for the Acquisition consisted of (i) approximately $459.0 million in cash, (ii) the issuance of an aggregate of 10,093,670 units representing limited liability company interests in OpCo (the “OpCo Units”) to TWR IV and (iii) an option granted”
Augmedix, Inc.
Augmedix, Inc. underwent a change of control involving Commure, Inc. for $2.35 in cash (closed 2024-10-02).
“Time”), each issued and outstanding share of Augmedix’s common stock, par value $0.0001 per share (“Common Stock”), was canceled and converted into the right to receive $2.35 in cash, without interest (the “Merger Consideration”) and subject to any applicable tax withholdings, subject to certain exceptions set forth in the Merger Agreement. Harrigan”
AIOTPowerfleet, Inc.
Powerfleet, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Golden Eagle Topco, LP and other sellers for $200 million (closed 2024-10-01).
“in exchange for payment by the Purchasers of an aggregate purchase price of $200 million”
Strong Global Entertainment, Inc.
Strong Global Entertainment, Inc. completed a disposition involving Saltire Holdings, Ltd for $29.5 million (closed 2024-09-25).
“renamed Saltire Holdings, Ltd (“Saltire”). Pursuant to the acquisition agreement, dated May 3, 2024 (the “Acquisition Agreement”), SGE received the equivalent of approximately $29.5 million in cash and preferred and common shares of Saltire, consisting of: (i) cash consideration in an amount equal to 25% of the net proceeds of a concurrent private placement (or $0.8”
Strong Global Entertainment, Inc.
Strong Global Entertainment, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Fundamental Global Inc. (closed 2024-09-30).
“On September 30, 2024, Strong Global Entertainment, Inc. (“SGE”), Fundamental Global Holdings BC ULC, an unlimited liability company existing under the laws of the Province of British Columbia and majority owner of SGE (“FG BC”), and 1483530 B.C. Ltd., a newly formed subsidiary of FG BC (“Subco”), completed an arrangement transaction pursuant to the terms of the Arrangement Agreement, dated May 30, 2024”
FOXXFoxx Development Holdings Inc.
Foxx Development Holdings Inc. underwent a change of control involving Acri Capital Acquisition Corporation (closed 2024-09-26).
“On September 26, 2024 (the “Closing”), Acri Capital Acquisition Corporation, a Delaware corporation (“ACAC”) consummated the previously announced business combination”
SMSM Energy Co
SM Energy Co completed an acquisition involving XCL AssetCo, LLC, XCL Marketing, LLC, Wasatch Water Logistics, LLC, XCL Resources LLC, XCL SandCo, LLC for Total cash consideration of approximately $2.4 billion was paid to the XCL Sellers at the closing (inclusive of the Company’s exercise of its option to acquire (closed 2024-10-01).
“20% interest in the XCL Acquisition Agreement to NOG; and (ii) the Company, NOG and the XCL Sellers consummated the XCL Acquisition. Total cash consideration of approximately $2.4 billion was paid to the XCL Sellers at the closing (inclusive of the Company’s exercise of its option to acquire certain additional Uinta Basin assets of an adjacent operator), with”
SITCSITE Centers Corp.
SITE Centers Corp. completed a disposition involving Curbline Properties Corp. for SITE Centers contributed a portfolio of convenience retail properties to Curbline and transferred other assets and liabilities; as part of the spin-off, SITE Ce (closed 2024-10-01).
“On October 1, 2024 (the " Spin Off Date "), SITE Centers Corp. (the " Company " or " SITE Centers ") completed the previously announced spin off (the " Spin Off ") of Curbline Properties Corp.”
ULHUNIVERSAL LOGISTICS HOLDINGS, INC.
UNIVERSAL LOGISTICS HOLDINGS, INC. completed an acquisition involving Parsec Holdings, Inc., Budco Group, Inc. and certain of their related parties for approximately $193.6 million in cash at closing (closed 2024-09-30).
“The Purchasers completed the Acquisition simultaneously with their signing of the Agreement on September 30, 2024. The Purchasers paid the Sellers approximately $193.6 million in cash at closing for the Parsec Companies, of which approximately $2.6 million was placed into escrow to secure certain post-closing obligations of the Sellers.”
BlackRock Finance, Inc.
BlackRock Finance, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Global Infrastructure Management, LLC (Global Infrastructure Partners (GIP)) for $3 billion in cash and approximately 12 million shares of New BlackRock Common Stock (approximately 30% of the total consideration, all in stock, is deferred) (closed 2024-10-01).
“at the Closing and immediately following the Merger, New BlackRock acquired 100% of the issued and outstanding limited liability company interests of GIP, for a total consideration of $3 billion in cash and approximately 12 million shares of New BlackRock Common Stock”
BlackRock Finance, Inc.
BlackRock Finance, Inc. underwent a change of control involving New BlackRock (formerly known as BlackRock Funding, Inc.) for each share of Old BlackRock Common Stock converted into one share of New BlackRock Common Stock (closed 2024-10-01).
“As a result of the consummation of the Merger, a change of control of the registrant occurred and Old BlackRock became a wholly owned subsidiary of New BlackRock.”
LL Flooring Holdings, Inc.
LL Flooring Holdings, Inc. completed a disposition involving SNA NE, LLC for not disclosed (closed 2024-09-30).
“Also on September 30, 2024, the Company completed the transactions contemplated by the previously announced purchase and sale agreement, dated August 30, 2024 (the "Sandston Purchase Agreement") for the sale of the Company's Distribution Center, by and between a subsidiary of the Company and SNA NE, LLC (the "Sandston Transaction").”
LL Flooring Holdings, Inc.
LL Flooring Holdings, Inc. completed a disposition involving LumLiq2, LLC and F9 Investments, LLC for not disclosed (closed 2024-09-30).
“On September 30, 2024, the Company and certain of its subsidiaries completed the transactions contemplated by the F9 Purchase Agreement, as amended by the F9 Purchase Agreement Amendment (the "F9 Transaction").”
SSNCSS&C Technologies Holdings Inc
SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc completed an acquisition involving Battea – Class Action Services, LLC (closed 2024-09-27).
“On September 27, 2024, SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. (the “Company”) completed its previously announced acquisition of Battea – Class Action Services, LLC, on the terms described in the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed on September 12, 2024 (the “Acquisition”).”
CBNKCapital Bancorp Inc
Capital Bancorp Inc completed an acquisition involving Integrated Financial Holdings, Inc. for 1.115 shares of common stock of Capital and $5.36 in cash per share (closed 2024-10-01).
“Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, each share of IFHI’s common stock, par value $1.00 per share (“IFHI Common Stock”) was converted into the right to receive (a) 1.115 shares of common stock of Capital, par value $0.01 per share (“Capital Common Stock”); and (b) $5.36 in cash per share of IFHI Common Stock held immediately prior to the”
MFONMOBIVITY HOLDINGS CORP.
MOBIVITY HOLDINGS CORP. completed a disposition involving SMS Factory, Inc. (closed 2024-09-25).
“Pursuant to the Asset Purchase Agreement, SMS Factory purchased all of the right, title and interest in the Company’s SMS/MMS text messaging customer accounts, excluding certain Excluded Assets (as defined in the Asset Purchase Agreement) utilized in the operation of the Company’s SMS/MMS text messaging platform business (the “ Business Assets ”) effective as of September 25, 2024 (the “ Closing Date ”).”
MCRBSeres Therapeutics, Inc.
Seres Therapeutics, Inc. completed a disposition involving Société des Produits Nestlé S.A. for $100.0 million, less approximately $17.9 million owed by Seres to an affiliate of SPN as of March 31, 2024 under the existing license agreement between Seres an (closed 2024-09-30).
“On September 30, 2024, Seres completed the previously announced sale (the “ Transaction ”) of the VOWST Business, including inventory and equipment, certain patents and patent applications, know-how, trade secrets, trademarks, domain names, marketing authorizations and related rights, documents, materials, business records and data and contracts that are used or held for use primarily in the development, commercialization and manufacturing of the microbiome product sold under the brand name VOWST as provided for in accordance with the terms of the Purchase Agreement (the “ Product ”), pursuant to the Asset Purchase Agreement, dated as of August 5, 2024 (the “ Purchase Agreement ”), by and among the Company and SPN, and a wholly-owned subsidiary of Nestlé S.A.”
ACAArcosa, Inc.
Arcosa, Inc. completed a disposition (closed 2024-08-16).
“Additionally, the Company completed the previously announced sale of its steel components business on August 16, 2024.”
ACAArcosa, Inc.
Arcosa, Inc. completed an acquisition involving Stavola Holding Corporation and affiliated entities for $1.2 billion in cash (closed 2024-10-01).
“natural aggregates quarries, twelve asphalt plants, and three recycled aggregates sites. The purchase price paid by Arcosa at the closing of the Transaction was approximately $1.2 billion in cash, subject to customary purchase price adjustments, upon the terms and subject to the conditions set forth in the Purchase Agreement. The purchase price was funded through”
POWERSCHOOL HOLDINGS, INC.
POWERSCHOOL HOLDINGS, INC. underwent a change of control involving BCPE Polymath Buyer, Inc. / Bain Capital Private Equity for $22.80 in cash per share (closed 2024-10-01).
“262 of, the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware (the “ Appraisal Shares ”), was automatically cancelled, extinguished and converted into the right to receive $22.80 in cash without interest thereon (the “ Per Share Price ”), after giving effect to any required withholding taxes. At the Effective Time, pursuant to the terms of the Merger”
SPWRSunPower Inc.
SunPower Inc. completed an acquisition involving SunPower Corporation for $45,000,000 in cash (closed 2024-09-30).
“agreed, subject to the terms and conditions of the APA, to acquire the Acquired Assets and assume the Assumed Liabilities (each as defined in the APA) from the Debtors for $45,000,000 in cash at the closing of the transaction, including a deposit of $4,500,000 that was previously paid into an escrow account by the Company. At a hearing held on September 23,”
iCoreConnect Inc.
iCoreConnect Inc. completed a disposition involving The 20 LLC for approximately $2.02 million (closed 2024-10-01).
“On October 1, 2024 (the “Closing Date” or “Closing”), iCoreConnect Inc. (the “Company”), iCore MidCo Inc., a subsidiary of the Company (the “Seller”), and The 20 LLC (the “Purchaser”) entered into an Asset Purchase Agreement (the “Purchase Agreement”) pursuant to which the Seller sold the assets and customer contracts of our Managed Service Provider (MSP) Division (the “Transaction”) to the Purchaser for approximately $2.02 million (less transaction expenses) (the “Base Purchase Price”), plus the right to receive an Earnout Payment (as discussed below) upon the retention of certain revenue thresholds.”
DDOMINION ENERGY, INC
DOMINION ENERGY, INC completed a disposition involving Enbridge Parrot Holdings, LLC for approximately $2.0 billion in cash and assumed approximately $1.2 billion of indebtedness (closed 2024-09-30).
“the terms of the purchase and sale agreement, dated as of September 5, 2023, by and between Dominion Energy and Enbridge. At closing, Enbridge paid Dominion Energy approximately $2.0 billion in cash and assumed approximately $1.2 billion of indebtedness. PSNC is a public utility primarily engaged in the purchase, sale, transportation and distribution of natural gas”
FXNCFIRST NATIONAL CORP /VA/
FIRST NATIONAL CORP /VA/ completed an acquisition involving Touchstone Bankshares, Inc. for 0.8122 shares of First National common stock per one share of Touchstone Stock (closed 2024-10-01).
“(collectively, “Touchstone Stock”) was converted into the right to receive, without interest, a number of shares of First National common stock equal to the exchange ratio of 0.8122 shares of First National common stock per one share of Touchstone Stock (the “Merger Consideration”). Cash will also be paid in lieu of fractional shares. On or around September”
SOUTHWESTERN ENERGY CO
SOUTHWESTERN ENERGY CO underwent a change of control involving Chesapeake Energy Corporation for 0.0867 shares of Chesapeake Common Stock per share of Southwestern Common Stock (closed 2024-10-01).
“par value $0.01 per share (the “ Southwestern Common Stock ”) issued and outstanding immediately prior to the Effective Time was converted automatically into the right to receive 0.0867 (the “ Exchange Ratio ”) shares of Chesapeake Common Stock, with cash paid in lieu of the issuance of any fractional shares, in each case, as provided in the Merger Agreement. In”
EXEEXPAND ENERGY Corp
EXPAND ENERGY Corp underwent a change of control involving Southwestern Energy Company for 0.0867 of a share of Company Common Stock (closed 2024-10-01).
“held by Southwestern as treasury shares, or by the Company, Merger Sub Inc. or Merger Sub LLC, and certain equity awards of Southwestern) was converted into the right to receive 0.0867 (the “Exchange Ratio”) of a share of the Company’s common stock, par value $0.01 per share (“Company Common Stock”). No fractional shares of Company Common Stock were issued in”
ENBENBRIDGE INC
ENBRIDGE INC completed an acquisition involving Dominion Energy, Inc. for approximately US$3.2 billion (closed 2024-09-30).
“of Enbridge. In accordance with the terms and conditions of the PSNC Purchase Agreement, Enbridge acquired all of the outstanding equity interests in PSNC for approximately US$3.2 billion, consisting of cash consideration of approximately US$2.0 billion, subject to post-closing adjustments, and assumed debt of approximately US$1.2 billion (the “PSNC Acquisition”).”
ENBENBRIDGE INC
ENBRIDGE INC completed an acquisition involving Dominion Energy, Inc. for approximately US$4.3 billion (closed 2024-05-31).
“EOG Purchase Agreement, Enbridge acquired all of the outstanding equity interests in EOG for approximately US$6.6 billion, consisting of cash consideration of approximately US$4.3 billion and assumed debt of approximately US$2.3 billion (the “EOG Acquisition”). In connection with the closing of the EOG Acquisition, Dominion and EOG entered into a transition”
ENBENBRIDGE INC
ENBRIDGE INC completed an acquisition involving Dominion Energy, Inc. for approximately US$6.6 billion (closed 2024-03-06).
“of Enbridge. In accordance with the terms and conditions of the EOG Purchase Agreement, Enbridge acquired all of the outstanding equity interests in EOG for approximately US$6.6 billion, consisting of cash consideration of approximately US$4.3 billion and assumed debt of approximately US$2.3 billion (the “EOG Acquisition”). In connection with the closing of the”
DMLPDORCHESTER MINERALS, L.P.
DORCHESTER MINERALS, L.P. completed an acquisition involving Contributor for 530,000 common units representing limited partnership interests in Dorchester Minerals, L.P. (closed 2024-09-30).
“In a separate transaction, the contributing entity conveyed its interests to the Partnership in exchange for 530,000 common units representing limited partnership interests in Dorchester Minerals, L.P.”
Hanesbrands Inc.
Hanesbrands Inc. completed a disposition involving ABG-Champion LLC (f/k/a ABG-Sparrow IPCo LLC) (Authentic) (closed 2024-09-30).
“On September 30, 2024, the Company completed the previously announced sale of the Business to Authentic.”
XCUREXICURE, INC.
EXICURE, INC. completed a disposition involving Flashpoint Therapeutics, Inc. for $1.5 million (closed 2024-09-27).
“programs, and clinical assets (the “Assets”) to the Purchaser as described in the Purchase Agreement (the “ Transaction ”). The Company will receive gross proceeds of $1.5 million from the sale of the Assets. The Company plans to support the Purchaser as the Purchaser pursues development and licenses components of the Assets to third parties and will”
Facts are extracted by an LLM and gated to those whose source quote is present verbatim in the filing text. Coverage is best-effort while backfill and monitoring mature; this is not yet a full-market index. See methodology.