{"schema_version":"secwatch.filing_event.v1","accession":"0000950103-24-003023","form_type":"8-K12B/A","ticker":null,"cik":"0001977303","company_name":"Arcadium Lithium plc","filed_at":"2024-02-28T23:59:59+00:00","discovered_at":"2026-05-14T18:03:26.405464+00:00","generated_at":"2026-06-05T09:43:50.249015+00:00","sec_items":["2.01","9.01"],"event_type":"other_material","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.3,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.3,"confidence":"high","headline":"Arcadium Lithium updates pro forma financials for Allkem-Livent merger purchase accounting","bullets":["Pro forma balance sheet as of Sep 30, 2023: total assets $9,104.7M, total equity $6,410.8M.","Pro forma net income (nine months ended Sep 30, 2023): $721.7M; diluted EPS $0.58.","Pro forma net income (year ended Dec 31, 2022): $657.2M; diluted EPS $0.53.","Amendment updates purchase price allocation; no change to operational results or guidance."],"urls":{"canonical":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0000950103-24-003023","json":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0000950103-24-003023.json","markdown":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0000950103-24-003023.md","text":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0000950103-24-003023.txt","edgar_index":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1977303/000095010324003023/0000950103-24-003023-index.htm","edgar_primary_document":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1977303/000095010324003023/dp207330_8k12ba.htm"},"model":{"generated_by":"deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2","generated_at":"2026-06-05T09:43:50.249015+00:00"},"review":{"review_status":"machine_generated","human_reviewed":false,"corrected":false,"correction_note":null,"correction_timestamp":null,"superseded_by":null,"related_filings":[]},"source_grounded_claims":[{"claim_id":"1918d32680176e17fd02f4ce6ca2475d101cbf61","claim":"Arcadium Lithium plc completed an acquisition involving Allkem Limited for One Arcadium CHESS Depositary Instrument (CDI) or one Arcadium ordinary share per Allkem share (closed 2024-01-04).","evidence_excerpt":"“Livent”), Allkem Limited, an Australian public company limited by shares (“Allkem”), Arcadium, a public limited","evidence_source":"SEC 8-K Item 2.01/5.01","evidence_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1977303/000095010324003023/0000950103-24-003023-index.htm","confidence":0.95,"family_label":"M&A Transactions","details":[{"label":"Action","value":"acquisition"},{"label":"Counterparty","value":"Allkem Limited"},{"label":"Consideration","value":"One Arcadium CHESS Depositary Instrument (CDI) or one Arcadium ordinary share per Allkem share"},{"label":"Closing","value":"2024-01-04"}],"fact_type":"ma_transaction"},{"claim_id":"b46c425ef467d8832cf87eb043b4cd7c240ff373","claim":"Arcadium Lithium plc completed an acquisition involving Livent Corporation for Not specified in excerpt (closed 2024-01-04).","evidence_excerpt":"both Livent and Allkem became wholly owned subsidiaries of Arcadium pursuant to the Transaction Agreement","evidence_source":"SEC 8-K Item 2.01/5.01","evidence_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1977303/000095010324003023/0000950103-24-003023-index.htm","confidence":0.95,"family_label":"M&A Transactions","details":[{"label":"Action","value":"acquisition"},{"label":"Counterparty","value":"Livent Corporation"},{"label":"Consideration","value":"Not specified in excerpt"},{"label":"Closing","value":"2024-01-04"}],"fact_type":"ma_transaction"}],"license":"Source filings: public domain (SEC EDGAR). Summaries (headline + bullets): CC-BY-4.0; attribute https://secwatch.observer"}