secwatch / observer
8-K filed May 1, 2025, 7:59 PM ET CIK 0001771514
debt confidence high sentiment neutral materiality 0.55

ExchangeRight Income Fund: debt financing — ExchangeRight Income Fund increases revolving credit facility by $35M to $135M

ExchangeRight Income Fund

Key facts

Extracted from this filing and checked against the source text.

Debt Financings SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04 confidence 0.9

ExchangeRight Income Fund incurred revolving credit of $35,000,000 incremental revolving commitment increasing total from $100,000,000 to $135,000,000 with Fifth Third Bank, National Association at not specified maturing not specified.

Instrument
revolving credit
Principal
$35,000,000 incremental revolving commitment increasing total from $100,000,000 to $135,000,000
Counterparty
Fifth Third Bank, National Association
Rate
not specified
Maturity
not specified
Event
incurrence
Exact text from the filing
On April 30, 2025, ExchangeRight Income Fund Operating Partnership, LP, as borrower (the “Borrower”), ExchangeRight Income Fund, doing business as ExchangeRight Essential Income REIT (the “Company”), and the other loan parties party thereto, entered into the Second Incremental Revolving Commitment Assumption Agreement and First Amendment to Credit Agreement (the “Second Incremental Commitment Agreement”) with Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as administrative agent (“Wells Fargo” or the “Administrative Agent”), and Fifth Third Bank, National Association, as an increasing lender (the “Increasing Lender”), pursuant to which the Increasing Lender committed to make an incremental revolving commitment in the amount of $35,000,000 under the Credit Agreement (the “Credit Agreement”) dated as of May 30, 2024 between the Borrower, the Company, the Administrative Agent and the lenders from time to time party thereto.
View on SEC.gov

Browse all debt financings →

Source: SEC EDGAR
accession 0000950170-25-061567
Machine-readable: JSON · Markdown · Plain text

This headline and bullets were generated automatically by deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2 from the public filing. Read the source on SEC.gov before relying on any specific claim. Not investment advice. See methodology for how this pipeline works.