secwatch / observer
8-K filed June 30, 2025, 7:59 PM ET ticker ACDC CIK 0001881487
debt confidence high sentiment neutral materiality 0.75

ProFrac Holding Corp. (ACDC): debt financing — ProFrac secures $60M in new notes, reduces 2025 amortization by $30M on Alpine Term Loan

ProFrac Holding Corp.

Key facts

Extracted from this filing and checked against the source text.

Debt Financings SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04 confidence 0.9

ProFrac Holding Corp. amended term loan of Amortization payments reduced from $15,000,000 to $5,000,000 per quarter for Q2-Q4 2025; exit fee of $3,350,000 upon ful with Lenders under Alpine Term Loan Credit Agreement, with CLMG Corp. as agent at Not specified maturing Not specified (leverage ratio testing deferred to March 31, 2027).

Instrument
term loan
Principal
Amortization payments reduced from $15,000,000 to $5,000,000 per quarter for Q2-Q4 2025; exit fee of $3,350,000 upon ful
Counterparty
Lenders under Alpine Term Loan Credit Agreement, with CLMG Corp. as agent
Rate
Not specified
Maturity
Not specified (leverage ratio testing deferred to March 31, 2027)
Event
amendment
Exact text from the filing
Under the terms of the Third Amendment, among other things: (i) the amortization payment required to be made by PFP Holding with respect to each of the calendar quarters ending June 30, 2025, September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2025 was reduced from $15,000,000 to $5,000,000 (as such amount may be further reduced in accordance with the terms of the Amended Alpine Term Loan Credit Agreement); (ii) PFP Holding agreed to pay an exit fee equal to $3,350,000 in the event that PFP Holding makes any prepayment, repayment or payment (whether voluntary or mandatory) in full in Cash of the Term Loans or the Obligations are accelerated for any reason; and (iii) testing of the Total Net Leverage Ratio was deferred by one year to March 31, 2027.
View on SEC.gov

Browse all debt financings →

ProFrac Holding Corp. filing history →

Source: SEC EDGAR
accession 0001104659-25-064227
Machine-readable: JSON · Markdown · Plain text

This headline and bullets were generated automatically by deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2 from the public filing. Read the source on SEC.gov before relying on any specific claim. Not investment advice. See methodology for how this pipeline works.