secwatch / observer
8-K filed September 17, 2025, 7:59 PM ET ticker WD CIK 0001497770
debt confidence high sentiment neutral materiality 0.50

Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (WD): debt financing — Walker & Dunlop extends repurchase facility to Sep 2026, ups limit to $1.5B temporarily

Walker & Dunlop, Inc.

Key facts

Extracted from this filing and checked against the source text.

Debt Financings SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04 confidence 0.95

Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended credit facility of $1,500,000,000 temporary increase; reverts to $1,000,000,000 with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. at Not specified; pricing information in Side Letter maturing Extended to September 10, 2026.

Instrument
credit facility
Principal
$1,500,000,000 temporary increase; reverts to $1,000,000,000
Counterparty
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Rate
Not specified; pricing information in Side Letter
Maturity
Extended to September 10, 2026
Event
amendment
Exact text from the filing
The Side Letter revises the definition of Facility Amount (as defined in the Side Letter) to reflect a temporary increase up to $1,500,000,000 for the period from September 11, 2025 through November 20, 2025, at which time it will revert to $1,000,000,000, up from $950,000,000.
View on SEC.gov

Browse all debt financings →

Walker & Dunlop, Inc. filing history →

Source: SEC EDGAR
accession 0001104659-25-090853
Machine-readable: JSON · Markdown · Plain text

This headline and bullets were generated automatically by deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2 from the public filing. Read the source on SEC.gov before relying on any specific claim. Not investment advice. See methodology for how this pipeline works.