{"schema_version":"secwatch.filing_event.v1","accession":"0001104659-25-090853","form_type":"8-K","ticker":"WD","cik":"0001497770","company_name":"Walker & Dunlop, Inc.","filed_at":"2025-09-17T23:59:59+00:00","discovered_at":"2026-05-14T18:02:44.121769+00:00","generated_at":"2026-05-17T06:21:06.045322+00:00","sec_items":["1.01","2.03","9.01"],"event_type":"debt","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.5,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.5,"confidence":"high","headline":"Walker & Dunlop extends repurchase facility to Sep 2026, ups limit to $1.5B temporarily","bullets":["Termination date extended to September 10, 2026 per Amendment No. 8 with JPMorgan Chase.","Facility amount temporarily increased to $1.5B from Sep 11 through Nov 20, 2025; then reverts to $1.0B (up from $950M).","Non-usage fee revised; upfront fee removed under new Second Amended Side Letter.","Parent guarantee of Seller's obligations under the repurchase agreement continues unchanged.","JPMorgan Chase also provides other financial services to Walker & Dunlop, including a separate credit facility."],"urls":{"canonical":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001104659-25-090853","json":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001104659-25-090853.json","markdown":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001104659-25-090853.md","text":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001104659-25-090853.txt","edgar_index":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1497770/000110465925090853/0001104659-25-090853-index.htm","edgar_primary_document":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1497770/000110465925090853/tm2526149d1_8k.htm"},"model":{"generated_by":"deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2","generated_at":"2026-05-17T06:21:06.045322+00:00"},"review":{"review_status":"machine_generated","human_reviewed":false,"corrected":false,"correction_note":null,"correction_timestamp":null,"superseded_by":null,"related_filings":[]},"source_grounded_claims":[{"claim_id":"3b21621eb39b3b76ea6f4f356848c50a0a698432","claim":"Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended credit facility of $1,500,000,000 temporary increase; reverts to $1,000,000,000 with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. at Not specified; pricing information in Side Letter maturing Extended to September 10, 2026.","evidence_excerpt":"The Side Letter revises the definition of Facility Amount (as defined in the Side Letter) to reflect a temporary increase up to $1,500,000,000 for the period from September 11, 2025 through November 20, 2025, at which time it will revert to $1,000,000,000, up from $950,000,000.","evidence_source":"SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04","evidence_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1497770/000110465925090853/0001104659-25-090853-index.htm","confidence":0.95,"family_label":"Debt Financings","details":[{"label":"Instrument","value":"credit facility"},{"label":"Principal","value":"$1,500,000,000 temporary increase; reverts to $1,000,000,000"},{"label":"Counterparty","value":"JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A."},{"label":"Rate","value":"Not specified; pricing information in Side Letter"},{"label":"Maturity","value":"Extended to September 10, 2026"},{"label":"Event","value":"amendment"}],"fact_type":"debt_financing"}],"license":"Source filings: public domain (SEC EDGAR). Summaries (headline + bullets): CC-BY-4.0; attribute https://secwatch.observer"}