8-K
filed November 12, 2025, 6:59 PM ET
ticker MDRR
CIK 0001654595
other material
confidence high
sentiment neutral
materiality 0.55
Medalist Diversified, Inc. (MDRR): M&A transaction — Medalist Diversified REIT contributes Tesla facility to DST for $14.55M; receives $6.93M cash and beneficial interests.
Medalist Diversified, Inc.
- On Nov 7, 2025, wholly-owned subsidiary contributed a 45,461 sq ft Tesla sales/service facility on 3.498 acres in Pensacola, FL to DST MDRR XXV DST 1.
- Total consideration $14,554,504: $6,932,061 cash to the company plus beneficial interests valued at $7,622,443.
- DST will offer beneficial interests to accredited investors via Regulation D; company expects no retained ownership but remains trust manager.
- DST entered $7,710,000 loan from Pinnacle Bank; operating partnership provided limited guaranty on certain recourse obligations and bankruptcy-related principal.
Key facts
Extracted from this filing and checked against the source text.
Debt Financings
SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04
confidence 0.95
Medalist Diversified, Inc. incurred loan of $7,710,000 with Pinnacle Bank at Not specified maturing Not specified.
- Instrument
- loan
- Principal
- $7,710,000
- Counterparty
- Pinnacle Bank
- Rate
- Not specified
- Maturity
- Not specified
- Event
- incurrence
Exact text from the filing
On November 7, 2025, in connection with the completion of the Contribution, the DST entered into a Loan Agreement (the “Loan Agreement”) with Pinnacle Bank (the “Lender”), for a loan in the amount of $7,710,000.00 (the “Loan”).
View on SEC.gov
M&A Transactions
SEC 8-K Item 2.01/5.01
confidence 0.9
Medalist Diversified, Inc. completed a disposition involving MDRR XXV DST 1 for $14,554,504 (closed 2025-11-07).
- Action
- disposition
- Counterparty
- MDRR XXV DST 1
- Consideration
- $14,554,504
- Closing
- 2025-11-07
Exact text from the filing
foot, single story building on 3.498 acres of land located at 312 E. 9 Mile Road, Pensacola, Florida (the “Tesla Property”) to the DST in exchange for total consideration of $14,554,504, as described in more detail below, which was based on the price paid by the Company to acquire the Property on July 18, 2025. The Contribution Agreement contains representations,
View on SEC.gov
This headline and bullets were generated automatically by deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2 from the public filing. Read the source on SEC.gov before relying on any specific claim. Not investment advice.
See methodology for how this pipeline works.