{"schema_version":"secwatch.filing_event.v1","accession":"0001193125-23-012513","form_type":"8-K","ticker":"ACDC","cik":"0001881487","company_name":"ProFrac Holding Corp.","filed_at":"2023-01-23T23:59:59+00:00","discovered_at":"2026-05-14T18:03:47.326171+00:00","generated_at":"2026-06-20T12:01:11.356093+00:00","sec_items":["2.03"],"event_type":"debt","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.5,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.5,"confidence":"medium","headline":"ProFrac draws $70M in delayed draw term loans; total outstanding ~$669M","bullets":["On Jan 20, 2023, ProFrac Holdings II LLC borrowed $70M of Delayed Draw Term B Loans under the Amended Term Loan Agreement.","Total outstanding under the agreement after the draw is approximately $669M.","No additional delayed draw term loans remain available under the agreement."],"urls":{"canonical":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-012513","json":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-012513.json","markdown":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-012513.md","text":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-012513.txt","edgar_index":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1881487/000119312523012513/0001193125-23-012513-index.htm","edgar_primary_document":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1881487/000119312523012513/d418339d8k.htm"},"model":{"generated_by":"deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2","generated_at":"2026-06-20T12:01:11.356093+00:00"},"review":{"review_status":"machine_generated","human_reviewed":false,"corrected":false,"correction_note":null,"correction_timestamp":null,"superseded_by":null,"related_filings":[]},"source_grounded_claims":[{"claim_id":"743cf7aebd0a4d0601100e94a01ee67a368c9efe","claim":"ProFrac Holding Corp. incurred term loan of $70 million of Delayed Draw Term B Loans with existing and new term lenders at Not specified maturing Not specified.","evidence_excerpt":"On January 20, 2023, certain of the existing and new term lenders under the Amended Term Loan Agreement funded ProFrac II LLC’s request for $70 million of Delayed Draw Term B Loans (as defined in the Amended Term Loan Agreement) (the “ Second Term B Loan Delayed Draw ”).","evidence_source":"SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04","evidence_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1881487/000119312523012513/0001193125-23-012513-index.htm","confidence":0.95,"family_label":"Debt Financings","details":[{"label":"Instrument","value":"term loan"},{"label":"Principal","value":"$70 million of Delayed Draw Term B Loans"},{"label":"Counterparty","value":"existing and new term lenders"},{"label":"Rate","value":"Not specified"},{"label":"Maturity","value":"Not specified"},{"label":"Event","value":"incurrence"}],"fact_type":"debt_financing"}],"license":"Source filings: public domain (SEC EDGAR). Summaries (headline + bullets): CC-BY-4.0; attribute https://secwatch.observer"}