{"schema_version":"secwatch.filing_event.v1","accession":"0001193125-23-200543","form_type":"8-K","ticker":"PAYC","cik":"0001590955","company_name":"Paycom Software, Inc.","filed_at":"2023-08-01T23:59:59+00:00","discovered_at":"2026-05-14T18:03:34.465084+00:00","generated_at":"2026-06-12T18:16:34.241554+00:00","sec_items":["1.01","2.03","9.01"],"event_type":"debt","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.55,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.55,"confidence":"high","headline":"Paycom boosts revolver to $1B, terminates unused $750M term loan","bullets":["Revolving credit facility increased from $650M to $1.0B by adding $350M in commitments.","$750M term loan facility terminated with no draws outstanding.","Additional $500M incremental facility available, subject to lender commitments and conditions.","Amendment supports planned formation of Paycom Client Trust and Trust Bank for client payroll funds."],"urls":{"canonical":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-200543","json":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-200543.json","markdown":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-200543.md","text":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-23-200543.txt","edgar_index":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1590955/000119312523200543/0001193125-23-200543-index.htm","edgar_primary_document":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1590955/000119312523200543/d535396d8k.htm"},"model":{"generated_by":"deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2","generated_at":"2026-06-12T18:16:34.241554+00:00"},"review":{"review_status":"machine_generated","human_reviewed":false,"corrected":false,"correction_note":null,"correction_timestamp":null,"superseded_by":null,"related_filings":[]},"source_grounded_claims":[{"claim_id":"23eabbced7f93b82082eaaf4792cc2a7f3ca0521","claim":"Paycom Software, Inc. amended revolving credit of Increased from $650.0 million to $1.0 billion with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. at Not specified in excerpt maturing Not specified in excerpt.","evidence_excerpt":"On July 28, 2023, the Loan Parties and the Lenders entered into Amendment No. 2 to the Credit Agreement (“ Amendment No. 2 ”), pursuant to which, among other things, (i) the aggregate revolving commitments under the Revolving Credit Facility were increased from $650.0 million to $1.0 billion, (ii) the Term Loan Facility was terminated and (iii) the Credit Agreement was amended in contemplation of the formation and future operating activities of Paycom Client Trust (the “ Client Trust ”) and Paycom National Trust Bank, NA (the “ Trust Bank ”).","evidence_source":"SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04","evidence_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1590955/000119312523200543/0001193125-23-200543-index.htm","confidence":0.95,"family_label":"Debt Financings","details":[{"label":"Instrument","value":"revolving credit"},{"label":"Principal","value":"Increased from $650.0 million to $1.0 billion"},{"label":"Counterparty","value":"JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A."},{"label":"Rate","value":"Not specified in excerpt"},{"label":"Maturity","value":"Not specified in excerpt"},{"label":"Event","value":"amendment"}],"fact_type":"debt_financing"},{"claim_id":"c3962deff5d6743aaef36dc77e1ff53cd6e0d29a","claim":"Paycom Software, Inc. amended Credit Agreement with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the other lenders party thereto valued at $1.0 billion (effective 2023-07-28).","evidence_excerpt":"On July 28, 2023, the Loan Parties and the Lenders entered into Amendment No. 2 to the Credit Agreement (“ Amendment No. 2 ”), pursuant to which, among other things, (i) the aggregate revolving commitments under the Revolving Credit Facility were increased from $650.0 million to $1.0 billion, (ii) the Term Loan Facility was terminated and (iii) the Credit Agreement was amended in contemplation of the formation and future operating activities of Paycom Client Trust (the “ Client Trust ”) and Paycom National Trust Bank, NA (the “ Trust Bank ”).","evidence_source":"SEC 8-K Item 1.01/1.02","evidence_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1590955/000119312523200543/0001193125-23-200543-index.htm","confidence":0.9,"family_label":"Material Agreements","details":[{"label":"Action","value":"amendment"},{"label":"Agreement","value":"credit facility"},{"label":"Counterparty","value":"JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the other lenders party thereto"},{"label":"Value","value":"$1.0 billion"},{"label":"Effective","value":"2023-07-28"}],"fact_type":"material_agreement"}],"license":"Source filings: public domain (SEC EDGAR). Summaries (headline + bullets): CC-BY-4.0; attribute https://secwatch.observer"}