{"schema_version":"secwatch.filing_event.v1","accession":"0001193125-25-036509","form_type":"8-K","ticker":null,"cik":"0001982701","company_name":"AB Private Lending Fund","filed_at":"2025-02-26T23:59:59+00:00","discovered_at":"2026-05-14T18:03:05.713560+00:00","generated_at":"2026-05-26T04:01:23.941435+00:00","sec_items":["1.01","2.03","9.01"],"event_type":"debt","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.5,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.5,"confidence":"high","headline":"AB Private Lending Fund ups warehouse credit facility commitments to $110M each for Class A-R and A-T loans","bullets":["Class A-R revolving commitment increased by $10M to $110M; Class A-T term commitment increased by $10M to $110M.","Amendment effective February 24, 2025; no event of default occurred.","Borrower ABPLF SPV I LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of AB Private Lending Fund."],"urls":{"canonical":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-036509","json":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-036509.json","markdown":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-036509.md","text":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-036509.txt","edgar_index":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1982701/000119312525036509/0001193125-25-036509-index.htm","edgar_primary_document":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1982701/000119312525036509/d921541d8k.htm"},"model":{"generated_by":"deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2","generated_at":"2026-05-26T04:01:23.941435+00:00"},"review":{"review_status":"machine_generated","human_reviewed":false,"corrected":false,"correction_note":null,"correction_timestamp":null,"superseded_by":null,"related_filings":[]},"source_grounded_claims":[{"claim_id":"6794943bde18c047d2eb6b3ef1a82bfc369d870c","claim":"AB Private Lending Fund amended credit facility of $110,000,000 with Bank of Nova Scotia at not stated maturing not stated.","evidence_excerpt":"as custodian. The Amendment, among other changes, (i) increased the ABPLF Credit Facility’s maximum commitment for Class A-R Loans on a revolving basis from $100,000,000 to $ 110,000,000 , and (ii) increased the ABPLF Credit Facility’s maximum commitment for Class A-T Loans on a term basis from $100,000,000 to $ 110,000,000 . The information set forth above with","evidence_source":"SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04","evidence_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1982701/000119312525036509/0001193125-25-036509-index.htm","confidence":0.95,"family_label":"Debt Financings","details":[{"label":"Instrument","value":"credit facility"},{"label":"Principal","value":"$110,000,000"},{"label":"Counterparty","value":"Bank of Nova Scotia"},{"label":"Rate","value":"not stated"},{"label":"Maturity","value":"not stated"},{"label":"Event","value":"amendment"}],"fact_type":"debt_financing"}],"license":"Source filings: public domain (SEC EDGAR). Summaries (headline + bullets): CC-BY-4.0; attribute https://secwatch.observer"}