---
schema_version: "secwatch.filing_event.v1"
accession: "0001193125-25-036509"
form_type: "8-K"
ticker: null
cik: "0001982701"
company_name: "AB Private Lending Fund"
filed_at: "2025-02-26T23:59:59+00:00"
generated_at: "2026-05-26T04:01:23.941435+00:00"
event_type: "debt"
sentiment: "neutral"
materiality_score: 0.5
calibrated_materiality_score: 0.5
confidence: "high"
source: SEC EDGAR
---

# AB Private Lending Fund ups warehouse credit facility commitments to $110M each for Class A-R and A-T loans

## Summary
- Class A-R revolving commitment increased by $10M to $110M; Class A-T term commitment increased by $10M to $110M.
- Amendment effective February 24, 2025; no event of default occurred.
- Borrower ABPLF SPV I LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of AB Private Lending Fund.

## SEC filing metadata
- accession: 0001193125-25-036509
- form_type: 8-K
- cik: 0001982701
- company_name: AB Private Lending Fund
- filed_at: 2025-02-26T23:59:59+00:00
- event_type: debt
- sentiment: neutral
- materiality_score: 0.5
- calibrated_materiality_score: 0.5
- confidence: high
- sec_items: 1.01, 2.03, 9.01
- EDGAR index: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1982701/000119312525036509/0001193125-25-036509-index.htm
- EDGAR primary document: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1982701/000119312525036509/d921541d8k.htm

## Machine-readable alternates
- HTML: https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-036509
- JSON: https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-036509.json
- Plain text: https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-036509.txt

## Key facts
- Debt Financings
  AB Private Lending Fund amended credit facility of $110,000,000 with Bank of Nova Scotia at not stated maturing not stated.
  - Instrument: credit facility
  - Principal: $110,000,000
  - Counterparty: Bank of Nova Scotia
  - Rate: not stated
  - Maturity: not stated
  - Event: amendment
  source text: as custodian. The Amendment, among other changes, (i) increased the ABPLF Credit Facility’s maximum commitment for Class A-R Loans on a revolving basis from $100,000,000 to $ 110,000,000 , and (ii) increased the ABPLF Credit Facility’s maximum commitment for Class A-T Loans on a term basis from $100,000,000 to $ 110,000,000 . The information set forth above with
  evidence_url: https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1982701/000119312525036509/0001193125-25-036509-index.htm

This AI-assisted summary is a reading aid. Review the linked SEC EDGAR filing before relying on any specific claim.
