{"schema_version":"secwatch.filing_event.v1","accession":"0001193125-25-177649","form_type":"8-K","ticker":"MPLX","cik":"0001552000","company_name":"MPLX LP","filed_at":"2025-08-11T23:59:59+00:00","discovered_at":"2026-05-14T18:02:44.306118+00:00","generated_at":"2026-05-17T15:25:34.384893+00:00","sec_items":["8.01","9.01"],"event_type":"debt","sentiment":"neutral","materiality_score":0.5,"calibrated_materiality_score":0.5,"confidence":"low","headline":"MPLX LP executes underwriting agreement and supplemental indentures for new debt issuance","bullets":["Underwriting agreement dated Aug 7, 2025 with J.P. Morgan, Goldman Sachs, BofA, Mizuho, TD, Wells Fargo as representatives.","Four supplemental indentures (32nd through 35th) dated Aug 11, 2025 with Bank of New York Mellon as trustee.","Debt issued under existing S-3 registration statement; terms (principal, rate, maturity) not disclosed in filing summary.","Proceeds not specified; assumed general corporate purposes."],"urls":{"canonical":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-177649","json":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-177649.json","markdown":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-177649.md","text":"https://secwatch.observer/filing/0001193125-25-177649.txt","edgar_index":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1552000/000119312525177649/0001193125-25-177649-index.htm","edgar_primary_document":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1552000/000119312525177649/d38882d8k.htm"},"model":{"generated_by":"deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2","generated_at":"2026-05-17T15:25:34.384893+00:00"},"review":{"review_status":"machine_generated","human_reviewed":false,"corrected":false,"correction_note":null,"correction_timestamp":null,"superseded_by":null,"related_filings":[]},"source_grounded_claims":[],"license":"Source filings: public domain (SEC EDGAR). Summaries (headline + bullets): CC-BY-4.0; attribute https://secwatch.observer"}