secwatch / observer
8-K filed February 5, 2025, 6:59 PM ET ticker VTOL CIK 0001525221
debt confidence high sentiment neutral materiality 0.15

Bristow Group Inc. (VTOL): debt financing — Bristow Group draws EUR 6M under AW189 aircraft financing facility

Bristow Group Inc.

Key facts

Extracted from this filing and checked against the source text.

Debt Financings SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04 confidence 0.95

Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of EUR 6 million with Bristow Leasing Limited (borrower), Bristow Group Inc. (parent guarantor), Bristow Helicopters Limited (guarantor), Bristow Aviation Holdings Limited (guarantor), UK export facility lenders, commercial facility lenders, National Westminster Bank Plc (lead arranger, structuring bank, agent and securi at Not specified maturing Not specified.

Instrument
term loan
Principal
EUR 6 million
Counterparty
Bristow Leasing Limited (borrower), Bristow Group Inc. (parent guarantor), Bristow Helicopters Limited (guarantor), Bristow Aviation Holdings Limited (guarantor), UK export facility lenders, commercial facility lenders, National Westminster Bank Plc (lead arranger, structuring bank, agent and securi
Rate
Not specified
Maturity
Not specified
Event
incurrence
Exact text from the filing
On February 3, 2025, the fifth Utilisation Date (as defined in the BLL Facilities Agreement) occurred under the BLL Facilities Agreement, and BLL borrowed approximately EUR 6 million under the BLL Facilities Agreement (the “Borrowing”).
View on SEC.gov

Browse all debt financings →

Bristow Group Inc. filing history →

Source: SEC EDGAR
accession 0001525221-25-000007
Machine-readable: JSON · Markdown · Plain text

This headline and bullets were generated automatically by deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2 from the public filing. Read the source on SEC.gov before relying on any specific claim. Not investment advice. See methodology for how this pipeline works.