Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent auditors for 2026.
“The ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent auditors for 2026 was approved by the following vote: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote 25,735,787 263,870 8,489 None”
Shareholder Votes
Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Approval of an amendment to the Company’s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan.
“The amendment to the Company’s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan was approved by the Company’s stockholders by the following vote: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote 24,786,051 174,863 45,848 1,001,384”
Shareholder Votes
Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Advisory vote to approve named executive officer compensation.
“The advisory vote to approve the compensation of the Company’s named executive officers, as disclosed in the Proxy Statement, was approved by the Company’s stockholders by the following vote: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote 24,792,284 175,145 39,333 1,001,384”
Shareholder Votes
Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Election of nine director nominees named in the Proxy Statement to the Board.
“by the following votes: Nominee For Withheld Broker Non-Vote Christopher S. Bradshaw 24,884,866 121,896 1,001,384 Lorin L. Brass 24,619,449 387,313 1,001,384 Wesley E. Kern 24,878,545 128,217 1,001,384 Robert J. Manzo 23,586,044 1,420,718 1,001,384 G. Mark Mickelson 24,967,819 38,943 1,001,384 General Maryanne Miller, Ret. 24,976,189 30,573 1,001,384 Christopher Pucillo 24,577,949 428,813 1,001,384 Shefali Shah 24,961,414 45,348 1,001,384 Brian D. Truelove 24,577,949 428,813 1,001,384”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported the quarter ended March 31, 2026 results: revenue $388.7 million, net income $13.1 million, EPS $0.44 per diluted share.
“reference in such a filing. --- EX-99.1 (EX-99.1) --- BRISTOW GROUP REPORTS FIRST QUARTER 2026 RESULTS Houston, Texas May 5, 2026 First Quarter Highlights • Total revenues of $388.7 million in Q1 2026 compared to $377.3 million in Q4 2025 • Net income of $13.1 million, or $0.44 per diluted share, in Q1 2026 compared to net income of $18.4 million, or $0.61 per”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. amended revolving credit of $70 million (reduced from $85 million; expandable to $105 million) with Barclays Bank PLC as agent and security agent at Reduced applicable margin by 25 basis points; eliminated 0.10% credit spread adj maturing January 26, 2031.
“and grantors of collateral, (iii) designated Bristow Ireland Limited as a guarantor and grantor of collateral, (iv) reduced the total commitments under the ABL Facility from $85 million to $70 million, consisting of a $65 million first-out tranche and a $5 million last-in/last-out tranche, (v) subject to certain terms and conditions set out therein, permitted an”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred senior notes of $500,000,000 with Eligible purchasers pursuant to Rule 144A and Regulation S at 6.750% maturing February 1, 2033.
“(the “Indenture”) with U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association, as trustee (in such capacity, the “Trustee”) and as collateral agent, pursuant to which the Company issued $500,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 6.750% Senior Secured Notes due 2033 (the “Notes”) in a private offering (the “Offering”) to eligible purchasers pursuant to Rule 144A and”
Material Agreements
Bristow Group Inc. amended ABL Facilities Agreement with Barclays Bank PLC valued at Amended and restated ABL Facility with total commitments reduced from $85 million to $70 million (effective 2026-01-26).
“On January 26, 2026, the Company entered into a Deed of Amendment and Restatement, Accession, Resignation and Confirmation, dated January 26, 2026 (the “ABL Amendment”), among the Company as parent and guarantor, Bristow Helicopters Limited and Bristow LLC as borrowers, guarantors and security obligors, Bristow Norway AS and Bristow U.S. LLC as resigning borrowers, Bristow Ireland Limited as acceding guarantor, and Barclays Bank PLC as agent and security agent.”
Material Agreements
Bristow Group Inc. entered into Indenture with U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association valued at $500,000,000 aggregate principal amount of 6.750% Senior Secured Notes due 2033 (effective 2026-01-26).
“On January 26, 2026, Bristow Group Inc. (the “Company”) and its subsidiaries Bristow Holdings U.S. Inc., Bristow Holdings America Inc., BHNA Holdings Inc., Bristow Helicopters Inc., Bristow U.S. Leasing LLC, Era Aeróleo LLC, Aeróleo Internacional, LLC, Bristow LLC, Era Leasing LLC, Bristow U.S. LLC, Bristow Cayman Ltd., BriLog Leasing Ltd., Bristow Equipment Leasing Ltd., Bristow Canadian Real Estate Company Inc., Bristow Canada Holdings Inc., Bristow Helicopters Limited and Bristow Aircraft Leasing Limited (collectively, the “Guarantors”) entered into an Indenture (the “Indenture”) with U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association, as trustee (in such capacity, the “Trustee”) and as collateral agent, pursuant to which the Company issued $500,000,000 aggregate principal amount of its 6.750% Senior Secured Notes due 2033 (the “Notes”) in a private offering (the “Offering”) to eligible purchasers pursuant to Rule 144A and Regulation S under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “S”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of EUR 6 million with Bristow Leasing Limited (borrower), Bristow Group Inc. (parent guarantor), Bristow Helicopters Limited (guarantor), Bristow Aviation Holdings Limited (guarantor), UK export facility lenders, commercial facility lenders, National Westminster Bank Plc (lead arranger, structuring bank, agent and securi at Not specified maturing Not specified.
“On February 3, 2025, the fifth Utilisation Date (as defined in the BLL Facilities Agreement) occurred under the BLL Facilities Agreement, and BLL borrowed approximately EUR 6 million under the BLL Facilities Agreement (the “Borrowing”).”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported first quarter 2024 results: revenue $337.1 million, net income $6.6 million, or $0.23 per diluted share, EPS $0.23 per diluted share. Guidance reaffirmed.
“--- EX-99.1 (EX-99.1) --- PRESS RELEASE BRISTOW GROUP REPORTS FIRST QUARTER 2024 RESULTS AND ISSUES NEW FINANCIAL OUTLOOK Houston, Texas May 7, 2024 • Total revenues of $337.1 million in Q1 2024 compared to $337.9 million in Q4 2023 • Net income of $6.6 million, or $0.23 per diluted share, in Q1 2024 compared to net loss of $7.9 million, or $0.28 per diluted”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of approximately GBP 26 million with National Westminster Bank Plc.
“On April 16, 2024, the first Utilisation Date (as defined in the BHL Facility Agreement) occurred under the BHL Facility Agreement, and BHL borrowed approximately GBP 26 million.”
Donna Anderson was appointed as Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer at Bristow Group Inc..
“On March 20, 2024, the Board of Directors of the Company appointed Donna Anderson to the position of Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer of the Company, effective as of March 25, 2024 (the “Effective Date”).”
Richard E. Tatum departed as Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer at Bristow Group Inc..
“On March 18, 2024, Richard E. Tatum, Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer of Bristow Group Inc. (the “Company”), departed the Company.”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported financial results for full year 2023.
“Full year 2023 EBITDA adjusted to exclude special items, asset dispositions and foreign exchange gains (losses) was $170.5 million compared to the upwardly revised 2023E outlook of $170.0 million”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported the quarter ended December 31, 2023 (the "Current Quarter") results: revenue $329.6 million, net income net loss attributable to the Company of $7.9 million, or $0.28 per diluted share, EPS $0.28 per diluted share.
“Bristow Group Inc. (NYSE: VTOL) today reported net loss attributable to the Company of $7.9 million, or $0.28 per diluted share, for its quarter ended December 31, 2023 (the “Current Quarter”) on operating revenues of $329.6 million”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of GBP 55,000,000 with National Westminster Bank Plc at Sterling Overnight Index Average plus 2.75% per annum maturing March 31, 2036.
“On January 24, 2024 (the “ Facility Agreement Signing Date ”), Bristow Helicopters Limited (“ BHL ”), a subsidiary of Bristow Group Inc. (the “ Company ”), entered into a Facility Agreement (the “ BHL Facility Agreement ”) among BHL, as borrower, the lenders from time to time party thereto and National Westminster Bank Plc, as arranger, agent and security trustee, pursuant to which the lenders have agreed to provide commitments in respect of a senior secured term loan facility in an aggregate principal amount of up to GBP 55,000,000 (the “ BHL Term Loan Facility ” and the term loans thereunder, collectively the “ BHL Term Loan ”).”
Material Agreements
Bristow Group Inc. amended BALL Amendment with National Westminster Bank Plc valued at amendment to existing GBP 75,000,000 facility agreement (effective 2024-01-24).
“On the Facility Agreement Signing Date, BALL entered into a Deed of Amendment and Restatement (the “BALL Amendment”) among BALL, as borrower, the Company as parent guarantor, BULL, BHL, the banks and financial institutions party thereto and National Westminster Bank Plc, pursuant to which the parties thereto agreed to amend and restate the Existing BALL Facility Agreement (as amended by the BALL Amendment, the “Amended BALL Facility Agreement”).”
Material Agreements
Bristow Group Inc. entered into BHL Facility Agreement with National Westminster Bank Plc valued at GBP 55,000,000 senior secured term loan facility (effective 2024-01-24).
“On January 24, 2024 (the “ Facility Agreement Signing Date ”), Bristow Helicopters Limited (“ BHL ”), a subsidiary of Bristow Group Inc. (the “ Company ”), entered into a Facility Agreement (the “ BHL Facility Agreement ”) among BHL, as borrower, the lenders from time to time party thereto and National Westminster Bank Plc, as arranger, agent and security trustee, pursuant to which the lenders have agreed to provide commitments in respect of a senior secured term loan facility in an aggregate principal amount of up to GBP 55,000,000 (the “ BHL Term Loan Facility ” and the term loans thereunder, collectively the “ BHL Term Loan ”).”
Shefali Shah was appointed as Director at Bristow Group Inc..
“On December 9, 2023, the Board of Directors (the “Board”) of Bristow Group Inc. (the “Company”) increased the size of the Board from eight directors to nine directors and appointed Shefali Shah to fill the resulting vacancy, effective as of December 11, 2023.”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported the quarter ended September 30, 2023 results: revenue $330.3 million, net income $4.3 million, EPS $0.15 per diluted share. Guidance raised.
“Bristow Group Inc. (NYSE: VTOL) today reported net income attributable to the Company of $4.3 million, or $0.15 per diluted share, for its quarter ended September 30, 2023 (the “Current Quarter”) on operating revenues of $330.3 million”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported the quarter ended June 30, 2023 results: revenue operating revenues of $311.5 million, net income net loss attributable to the Company of $1.6 million, EPS $0.06 per diluted share. Guidance initiated.
“Bristow Group Inc. (NYSE: VTOL) today reported net loss attributable to the Company of $1.6 million, or $0.06 per diluted share, for its quarter ended June 30, 2023 (the “Current Quarter”) on operating revenues of $311.5 million”
Shareholder Votes
Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent auditors for 2023 at the 2023-06-07 meeting.
“Proposal 4 – Ratification of the Appointment of Independent Auditors The ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent auditors for 2023 was approved by the following vote: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote 26,637,979 128,161 1,074 None”
Shareholder Votes
Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Approval of an amendment to the Company’s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan at the 2023-06-07 meeting.
“Proposal 3 – Approval of an Amendment to the Company's 2021 Equity Incentive Plan The amendment to the Company’s 2021 Equity Incentive Plan was approved by the Company’s stockholders by the following vote: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote 24,937,880 629,995 3,571 1,195,768”
Shareholder Votes
Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Advisory vote to approve named executive officer compensation at the 2023-06-07 meeting.
“Proposal 2 - Advisory Vote to Approve Named Executive Officer Compensation The advisory vote to approve named executive officer compensation was approved by the Company’s stockholders by the following vote: For Against Abstain Broker Non-Vote 24,741,198 826,346 3,902 1,195,768”
Shareholder Votes
Bristow Group Inc. shareholders approved Election of eight director nominees at the 2023-06-07 meeting.
“Proposal 1 - Election of Directors The following eight director nominees were elected by the Company’s stockholders to serve on the Board for terms ending at the Company’s 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders, or until their successors are duly elected and qualified, by the following votes: Nominee For Withheld Broker Non-Vote Christopher S. Bradshaw 25,456,817 114,629 1,195,768 Lorin L. Brass 21,490,536 4,080,910 1,195,768 Wesley E. Kern 25,405,561 165,885 1,195,768 Robert J. Manzo 15,612,168 9,959,278 1,195,768 G. Mark Mickelson 25,445,587 125,859 1,195,768 General Maryanne Miller, Ret. 25,457,941 113,505 1,195,768 Christopher Pucillo 21,492,153 4,079,293 1,195,768 Brian D. Truelove 21,489,708 4,081,738 1,195,768”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported the quarter ended March 31, 2023 results: revenue $302.0 million, net income $1.5 million, EPS $0.05 per diluted share.
“BRISTOW GROUP REPORTS FIRST QUARTER 2023 RESULTS Houston, Texas May 3, 2023 • Total revenues of $302.0 million for the quarter ended March 31, 2023 compared to $313.6 million for the quarter ended December 31, 2022 • Net loss of $1.5 million, or $0.05 per diluted share, for the quarter ended March 31, 2023 compared to net loss of $7.0 million, or $0.25 per diluted share, for the quarter ended December 31, 2022”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported quarter ended December 31, 2022 results: revenue $313.6 million, net income Net loss of $7.0 million, or $0.25 per diluted share, EPS $0.25 per diluted share. Guidance raised.
“RELEASE BRISTOW GROUP REPORTS DECEMBER QUARTER AND YEAR-TO-DATE 2022 RESULTS AND UPDATES OUTLOOK FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2023 Houston, Texas March 8, 2023 • Total revenues of $313.6 million for the quarter ended December 31, 2022 compared to $307.3 million for the quarter ended September 30, 2022 • Net loss of $7.0 million, or $0.25 per diluted share, for the”
Alan Corbett was appointed as Chief Operating Officer, Government Services at Bristow Group Inc..
“Alan Corbett was appointed to the newly-created role of Chief Operating Officer, Government Services.”
Stuart Stavley was appointed as Chief Operating Officer, Offshore Energy Services at Bristow Group Inc..
“Stuart Stavley was appointed to the newly-created role of Chief Operating Officer, Offshore Energy Services.”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of GBP 67,688,418 with National Westminster Bank Plc.
“On January 27, 2023 the Utilisation Date (as defined in the U.K. Facility Agreement) occurred under the U.K. Facility Agreement, and the U.K. Borrower borrowed an amount equal to GBP 67,688,418 and no commitments remain outstanding under the U.K. Facility Agreement.”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of GBP 70,000,000 with National Westminster Bank Plc.
“On January 27, 2023 the Utilisation Date (as defined in the U.S. Facility Agreement) occurred under the U.S. Facility Agreement, and the U.S. Borrower borrowed the full GBP 70,000,000 available thereunder.”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of up to GBP 75,000,000 with National Westminster Bank Plc at Sterling Overnight Index Average plus 2.75% per annum maturing March 31, 2036.
“to provide commitments to make a term loan in the amount of up to GBP 75,000,000”
Debt Financings
Bristow Group Inc. incurred term loan of up to GBP 70,000,000 with National Westminster Bank Plc at Sterling Overnight Index Average plus 2.75% per annum maturing March 31, 2036.
“to provide commitments to make a senior secured term loan in the amount of up to pound sterling (“GBP”) 70,000,000”
Material Agreements
Bristow Group Inc. entered into U.K. Facility Agreement with National Westminster Bank Plc, as arranger, agent and security agent, and the lenders from time to time party thereto valued at up to GBP 75,000,000 (effective 2023-01-10).
“On the Facility Agreement Signing Date, Bristow Aircraft Leasing Limited (the “U.K. Borrower”), a subsidiary of the Company, entered into a Facility Agreement (the “U.K. Facility Agreement”) among the U.K. Borrower, as borrower, the lenders from time to time party thereto and National Westminster Bank Plc, as arranger, agent and security agent, pursuant to which the lenders have agreed to provide commitments to make a term loan in the amount of up to GBP 75,000,000 (the “U.K. Borrower Term Loan”).”
Material Agreements
Bristow Group Inc. entered into U.S. Facility Agreement with National Westminster Bank Plc, as arranger, agent and security agent, and the lenders from time to time party thereto valued at up to pound sterling ("GBP") 70,000,000 (effective 2023-01-10).
“On January 10, 2023 (the “Facility Agreement Signing Date”), Bristow U.S. Leasing LLC (the “U.S. Borrower”), a subsidiary of Bristow Group Inc. (the “Company”), entered into a Facility Agreement (the “U.S. Facility Agreement”) among the U.S. Borrower, as borrower, the lenders from time to time party thereto and National Westminster Bank Plc, as arranger, agent and security agent, pursuant to which the lenders have agreed to provide commitments to make a senior secured term loan in the amount of up to pound sterling (“GBP”) 70,000,000, to be provided in two tranches of up to GBP 40,000,000 and GBP 30,000,000 (the “U.S. Borrower Term Loan”).”
Earnings Releases
Bristow Group Inc. reported second quarter fiscal year 2023 results: revenue $307.3 million, net income $16.5 million, EPS $0.58 per diluted share. Guidance initiated.
“Total revenues of $307.3 million in Q2 FY23 compared to $301.7 million in Q1 FY23 • Net income of $16.5 million, or $0.58 per diluted share, in Q2 FY23 compared to net income of $4.0 million, or $0.14 per diluted share, in Q1 FY23”
Crystal Gordon resigned as Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Head of Government Affairs, and Corporate Secretary at Bristow Group Inc..
“On October 11, 2022, Crystal Gordon, Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Head of Government Affairs, and Corporate Secretary of Bristow Group Inc. (the “Company”), submitted her resignation from her position with the Company, effective October 31, 2022.”
Charles Fabrikant resigned as Director at Bristow Group Inc..
“Effective June 10, 2022, Charles Fabrikant resigned from the Board of Directors (the “Board”) of Bristow Group Inc. (the “Company”).”
Richard E. Tatum was appointed as Chief Accounting Officer at Bristow Group Inc..
“On October 26, 2021, Richard E. Tatum accepted the position of Chief Accounting Officer with Bristow Group Inc.”
Christopher Gillette resigned as Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer at Bristow Group Inc..
“On September 1, 2021, Christopher Gillette, Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer of Bristow Group Inc. (“Bristow”), gave notice of his resignation from his positions with Bristow and its subsidiaries, effective September 17, 2021.”
Facts are extracted by an LLM and gated to those whose source quote is present verbatim in the filing text. Coverage is best-effort while backfill and monitoring mature; this is not yet a full-market index. See methodology.