secwatch / observer

Debt Financings

New loans, notes, and credit facilities disclosed under 8-K Items 2.03/2.04.

8-K items 2.03, 2.04 JSON
Financial Strategies Acquisition Corp.

Financial Strategies Acquisition Corp. incurred loan of $150,000 with Temmelig Investor LLC at 10% per annum maturing upon the earlier of thirty days from the date that the Company consummates an initial business combination and one year from the date of issuance.

“the Company issued an unsecured promissory note in the principal amount of $150,000 (the “Promissory Note”) to an affiliate of the Co-Sponsors, Temmelig Investor LLC”
OVV Ovintiv Inc.

Ovintiv Inc. incurred term loan of $825 million with Goldman Sachs Bank USA at Base Rate plus applicable margin ranging from 0 to 100 basis points, or Adjusted maturing second anniversary of the Funding Date.

“On April 26, 2023, Ovintiv Inc. (“Ovintiv”) entered into a Term Credit Agreement by and among Ovintiv, as borrower, Goldman Sachs Bank USA, as administrative agent, and the lenders party thereto (the “Credit Agreement”), which provides for a two-year, $825 million term loan facility (the “Term Loan Facility”)”
NVT nVent Electric plc

nVent Electric plc incurred term loan of $300.0 million at adjusted base rate or adjusted term secured overnight financing rate (SOFR) plus maturing five years from the date the term loans are made.

“On April 26, 2023, in contemplation of the acquisition of ECM Industries, nVent and its subsidiary, nVent Finance S.à r.l. (“nVent Finance”), entered into a Loan Agreement (the “Loan Agreement”), among nVent Finance, as borrower, nVent, as guarantor, and the lenders and agents party thereto, providing for a five-year $300.0 million senior unsecured term loan facility (the “Term Loan Facility”).”
OPTU Optimum Communications, Inc.

Optimum Communications, Inc. incurred senior notes of $1,000.0 million aggregate principal amount with Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas, as Trustee at 11.250% senior guaranteed notes due 2028 maturing May 15, 2028.

“On April 25, 2023, CSC Holdings, LLC (the “Issuer”), an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of Altice USA, Inc., issued $1,000.0 million aggregate principal amount of 11.250% senior guaranteed notes due 2028 (the “ Notes ”) in a private placement conducted pursuant to Rule 144A and Regulations S under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “ Offering ”).”
CRCW Crypto Co

Crypto Co reported a default on loan of $200,000 with Coventry Enterprises, LLC at 10%.

“”) with Coventry Enterprises, LLC (“ Coventry ”), pursuant to which the Company issued to Coventry a 10% unsecured promissory note (the “ Note ”) in the principal amount of $200,000, and 25,000 shares of restricted common stock. In the event of a default, the Note is convertible into shares of the Company’s common stock, par value $0.01 per share (the “”
9 METERS BIOPHARMA, INC.

9 METERS BIOPHARMA, INC. faced acceleration on convertible notes of $3.1 million at 18.0%.

“On April 26, 2023, the Company entered into a forbearance agreement (the “Forbearance Agreement”) with the Holder, pursuant to which the Holder agreed to forbear from enforcing its full remedies related to the Existing Default until the earliest of (i) May 16, 2023, (ii) the occurrence of a default (other than the Existing Default) under the Note or related Note transaction documents, (iii) the Company receives notice from Nasdaq that its compliance plan is not accepted, or the Company’s common stock is delisted or halted from trading for more than one trading day, or (iv) the occurrence of a breach by the Company or its subsidiary of any of the representations, warranties, agreements or covenants. In exchange for the Holder agreeing to enter the Forbearance Agreement, the Company agreed to pay to the Holder a partial acceleration amount of approximately $3.1 million in cash, the restricted amount maintained in a reserve account under the terms of the Note was increased to $1.6 million”
SDEV Stablecoin Development Corp

Stablecoin Development Corp incurred convertible notes of $3.3 million aggregate principal amount with existing accredited institutional investors maturing eighteen (18) months from the date of issuance.

“of (i) $3.3 million aggregate principal amount of original issue discount senior secured convertible debentures due eighteen (18) months from the date of issuance”
Novo Integrated Sciences, Inc.

Novo Integrated Sciences, Inc. incurred senior notes of $70,000,000 with RC Consulting Group LLC in favor of SCP Tourbillion Monaco or registered assigns at 1.52% (zero coupon) per annum maturing April 26, 2038.

“On April 26, 2023 (the “Issue Date”), Novo Integrated Sciences, Inc. (the “Company”) entered into a securities purchase agreement (the “SPA”), dated as of April 26, 2023, with RC Consulting Group LLC in favor of SCP Tourbillion Monaco or registered assigns (the “Holder”), pursuant to which the Company issued an unsecured 15-year promissory note to the Holder (the “Note”) with a maturity date of April 26, 2038, in the principal sum of $70,000,000, which amount represents the $57,000,000 purchase price plus a yield (non-compounding) of 1.52% (zero coupon) per annum from the Issue Date until the same becomes due and payable as provided in the Note.”
GTIM Good Times Restaurants Inc.

Good Times Restaurants Inc. incurred revolving credit of $8.0 million with Cadence Bank at differing interest rates based upon varying additions to the Federal Funds Rate, maturing April 20, 2028.

“The Senior Credit Facility provides for an $8.0 million senior revolving loan (the “Revolver”) and amends and restates the Company’s prior credit facility with Cadence in its entirety.”
HSY HERSHEY CO

HERSHEY CO incurred revolving credit of $1.35 billion with Bank of America, N.A., JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., Citibank, N.A., and others at Not specified maturing Five-year maturity, due April 26, 2028, with option to extend for up to two additional one-year periods.

“On April 26, 2023, The Hershey Company (the “Company”) entered into a new Five Year Credit Agreement (the “Credit Agreement”), dated as of April 26, 2023, with the banks, financial institutions and other institutional lenders listed on the signature pages thereof and the other lenders from time to time party thereto (the “Lenders”), Bank of America, N.A., as administrative agent, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. and Citibank, N.A., as syndication agents, Royal Bank of Canada, as documentation agent, and BofA Securities, Inc., JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., Citibank, N.A., RBC Capital Markets and U.S. Bank National Association, as joint lead arrangers and joint book managers. The Credit Agreement establishes an unsecured revolving credit facility under which the Company may borrow up to $1.35 billion with the option to increase borrowings by an additional $500 million with the concurrence of the Lenders.”
F FORD MOTOR CO

FORD MOTOR CO amended revolving credit of $1.8 billion of commitments maturing on April 24, 2024 with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. maturing April 24, 2024.

“er 29, 2021 (as amended, supplemented, or otherwise modified from time to time prior to April 26, 2023, the “Existing Credit Agreement”) among Ford, the subsidiary borrowers from time to time party thereto, the several lenders from time to time party thereto, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the other agents party thereto.”
F FORD MOTOR CO

FORD MOTOR CO amended revolving credit of $0.1 billion of commitments maturing on September 29, 2024 and $1.9 billion of commitments maturing on April 26, 2026 with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. maturing April 26, 2026.

“er 29, 2021 (as amended, supplemented, or otherwise modified from time to time prior to April 26, 2023, the “Existing Credit Agreement”) among Ford, the subsidiary borrowers from time to time party thereto, the several lenders from time to time party thereto, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the other agents party thereto.”
F FORD MOTOR CO

FORD MOTOR CO amended credit facility of $3.4 billion of commitments maturing on April 26, 2026 and $10.1 billion of commitments maturing on April 26, 2028 with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. maturing April 26, 2028.

“er 29, 2021 (as amended, supplemented, or otherwise modified from time to time prior to April 26, 2023, the “Existing Credit Agreement”) among Ford, the subsidiary borrowers from time to time party thereto, the several lenders from time to time party thereto, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the other agents party thereto.”
Altitude Acquisition Corp.

Altitude Acquisition Corp. incurred loan of $135,000 with Altitude Acquisition Holdco LLC maturing payable on the earlier of the date on which the Company consummates its initial business combination or the liquidation of the Company.

“On April 25, 2023, Altitude Acquisition Corp (the “Company”) issued a promissory note (the “Promissory Note”) to Altitude Acquisition Holdco LLC (the “Sponsor”), the Company’s sponsor. Pursuant to the Promissory Note, the Sponsor loaned the Company an aggregate principal amount of $135,000 for working capital purposes. The Promissory Note is non-interest bearing, non-convertible and payable on the earlier of the date on which the Company consummates its initial business combination or the liquidation of the Company.”
Sunnova Energy International Inc.

Sunnova Energy International Inc. incurred debt of $23,500,000 with Wilmington Trust, National Association at 7.35% maturing July 31, 2028.

“and $23,500,000 7.35% Solar Asset Backed Notes, Series 2023-1, Class B (the “Class B Notes” and together with the Class A Notes, the “Notes”)”
Sunnova Energy International Inc.

Sunnova Energy International Inc. incurred debt of $300,000,000 with Wilmington Trust, National Association at 5.40% maturing July 31, 2028.

“Sol V Issuer issued $300,000,000 5.40% Solar Asset Backed Notes, Series 2023-1, Class A (the “Class A Notes”)”
BOXL Boxlight Corp

Boxlight Corp incurred credit facility of $3.0 million with Whitehawk Finance LLC maturing September 29, 2023.

“The Third Amendment was entered into for purposes of the Lender funding an additional $3.0 million delayed draw term loan (the “Additional Draw”). The Additional Draw was funded on April 24, 2023, must be repaid on or prior to September 29, 2023, is not subject to any prepayment penalties, and adjusts certain terms to the Credit Agreement, including adding test period end dates and corresponding Senior Leverage Ratios (as defined in the Credit Amendment) and revising the minimum liquidity requirements that the Company must maintain compliance with pertaining to certain Borrowing Base Requirements (as defined in the Credit Agreement), among other adjustments.”
AQMS Aqua Metals, Inc.

Aqua Metals, Inc. faced acceleration on loan of $6 million with Summit Investment Services, LLC and others.

“On September 30, 2022, Aqua Metals Reno, Inc. entered into a Loan Agreement with Summit Investment Services, LLC and others (collectively, the “Lenders”), pursuant to which the Lenders provided us with a loan in the amount of $6 million. Pursuant to the Loan Agreement, upon the completion of the sale of the Facility described in Item 2.01 above all amounts owed by us under the Lona Agreement accelerated.”
Bionik Laboratories Corp.

Bionik Laboratories Corp. incurred convertible notes of $250,000 at 1% per month maturing two year anniversary of the issue date.

“On April 20, 2023, Bionik Laboratories Corp. (the “Company”) issued a convertible promissory note (the “Note”) and borrowed $250,000 (the “Loan”) from an existing stockholder of the Company (the “Holder”).”
AIR LEASE CORP

AIR LEASE CORP amended revolving credit of approximately $7.2 billion with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent at Adjusted Term SOFR Rate plus a margin of 1.05% per year maturing May 5, 2027.

“(i) extended the final maturity date from May 5, 2026 to May 5, 2027, (ii) amended the total revolving commitments thereunder to approximately $7.2 billion”
CCI CROWN CASTLE INC.

CROWN CASTLE INC. incurred senior notes of $750,000,000 aggregate principal amount of the Company’s 5.100% Senior Notes due 2033 with The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Company, N.A. at 5.100% per annum maturing May 1, 2033.

“and $750,000,000 aggregate principal amount of the Company’s 5.100% Senior Notes due 2033 (“2033 Notes,” together with the 2028 Notes, “Notes”)”
CCI CROWN CASTLE INC.

CROWN CASTLE INC. incurred senior notes of $600,000,000 aggregate principal amount of the Company’s 4.800% Senior Notes due 2028 with The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Company, N.A. at 4.800% per annum maturing September 1, 2028.

“On April 26, 2023, Crown Castle Inc. (“Company”) closed its previously announced public offering (“Debt Offering”) of $600,000,000 aggregate principal amount of the Company’s 4.800% Senior Notes due 2028 (“2028 Notes”)”
CHSCP CHS INC

CHS INC incurred revolving credit of $2,800,000,000 with CoBank, ACB and Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation at Term SOFR Rate, plus an applicable margin maturing April 21, 2028.

“The 2023 Revolving Credit Agreement provides for a committed revolving credit facility in the amount of $2,800,000,000, subject to an increase option under the 2023 Revolving Credit Agreement to an aggregate committed amount not exceeding $3,500,000,000. The 2023 Revolving Credit Agreement expires on April 21, 2028”
CHDN Churchill Downs Inc

Churchill Downs Inc incurred senior notes of $600 million with U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association, as trustee at 6.750% maturing 2031.

“On April 25, 2023, Churchill Downs Incorporated (“CDI”) (NASDAQ: CHDN) issued $600 million in aggregate principal amount of 6.750% senior notes due 2031 (the “Notes”) in connection with its previously announced private offering that is exempt from registration under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”).”
Kennedy Lewis Capital Co

Kennedy Lewis Capital Co incurred credit facility of $300 million with Goldman Sachs Bank USA at Term SOFR plus a margin maturing five years after the Closing Date.

“assets contributed to or acquired by KLCC SPV GS1 through our ownership of KLCC SPV GS1. The maximum principal amount of the Secured Credit Facility as of the Closing Date is $300 million, which can be drawn in U.S. Dollars subject to certain conditions; the availability of this amount is subject to the borrowing base, which is determined on the basis of the value”
GPMT Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc.

Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. amended credit facility of $475,000,000 with Morgan Stanley Bank, N.A. at Not specified maturing June 28, 2024.

“On April 24, 2023, GP Commercial MS LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc., entered into an amendment (the “Amendment”) to that certain previously disclosed Master Repurchase and Securities Contract Agreement, dated as of February 18, 2016, with Morgan Stanley Bank, N.A. The Amendment, among other things, (i) extends the facility’s termination date to June 28, 2024, and (ii) adjusts the maximum facility amount to $475 million.”
FTI TechnipFMC plc

TechnipFMC plc incurred credit facility of $500,000,000 maturing five-year.

“On April 24, 2023, the Company entered into a new $500,000,000 five-year senior secured performance letters of credit facility (the “Performance LC Credit Agreement”).”
FTI TechnipFMC plc

TechnipFMC plc amended revolving credit of $1,250,000,000 at applicable margin for borrowings under the revolving credit facility ranges from maturing five years from the date of the Amendment No. 5.

“The Amendment No. 5 increases the commitments available to the Company under the Credit Agreement to $1,250,000,000 and extends the term of the Credit Agreement to five years from the date of the Amendment No. 5.”
Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.

Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P. incurred term loan of $75 million with I Squared Capital and the Administrative Agent (Delaware Trust Company) at Secured Overnight Financing Rate ("SOFR") plus 6.0% to 7.3% per annum maturing April 19, 2028.

“On April 19, 2023, MRL and Holdings entered into a Credit Agreement (the “Term Loan Credit Agreement”) with a group of financial institutions, including I Squared Capital and the Administrative Agent, that provides for a $75 million term loan facility with a maturity date of April 19, 2028 (the “Maturity Date”).”
20230930-DK-Butterfly-1, Inc.

20230930-DK-Butterfly-1, Inc. reported a default on loan of $547.1 in principal of the Prepetition Term Loan Agreement with unknown at Not specified maturing Not specified.

“The filing of the Chapter 11 Cases constitutes an event of default that accelerated the Company’s obligations under (i) the Existing Credit Agreement and (ii) the Indenture, dated as of July 17, 2014, as amended by the First Supplemented Indenture, dated as of July 17, 2014, relating to the 3.749% senior unsecured notes due 2024 (the “3.749% Senior Notes”), the 4.915% senior unsecured notes due 2034 (the “4.915% Senior Notes”) and the 5.165% senior unsecured notes due 2044 (the “5.165% Senior Notes” and, together with the 3.749% Senior Notes and the 4.915% Senior Notes, the “Notes”) between the Company and The Bank of New York Mellon, as trustee. As of the Petition Date, the Company had an aggregate of (i) $1,029,900,000 in aggregate principal amount of the Notes, (ii) $80,284,905 outstanding under the Existing Credit Agreement, (iii) $102,632,790 in outstanding letters of credit and (iv) $547.1 in principal of the Prepetition Term Loan Agreement.”
20230930-DK-Butterfly-1, Inc.

20230930-DK-Butterfly-1, Inc. reported a default on credit facility of $80,284,905 outstanding under the Existing Credit Agreement with unknown at Not specified maturing Not specified.

“Company and The Bank of New York Mellon, as trustee. As of the Petition Date, the Company had an aggregate of (i) $1,029,900,000 in aggregate principal amount of the Notes, (ii) $80,284,905 outstanding under the Existing Credit Agreement, (iii) $102,632,790 in outstanding letters of credit and (iv) $547.1 in principal of the Prepetition Term Loan Agreement. Pursuant”
20230930-DK-Butterfly-1, Inc.

20230930-DK-Butterfly-1, Inc. reported a default on senior notes of $1,029,900,000 in aggregate principal amount of the Notes with The Bank of New York Mellon, as trustee at 3.749% senior unsecured notes due 2024, 4.915% senior unsecured notes due 2034, maturing 2024, 2034, 2044.

“Notes and the 4.915% Senior Notes, the “Notes”) between the Company and The Bank of New York Mellon, as trustee. As of the Petition Date, the Company had an aggregate of (i) $1,029,900,000 in aggregate principal amount of the Notes, (ii) $80,284,905 outstanding under the Existing Credit Agreement, (iii) $102,632,790 in outstanding letters of credit and (iv) $547.1”
Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp.

Pegasus Digital Mobility Acquisition Corp. incurred loan of $719,907.30 with Pegasus Digital Mobility Sponsor LLC at bears no interest maturing December 31, 2023.

“On April 24, 2023, the Company issued a non-convertible unsecured promissory note (the “Extension Note”) in the principal amount of $719,907.30 to Pegasus Digital Mobility Sponsor LLC, a Cayman Islands limited liability company (the “Sponsor”).”
Iconic Sports Acquisition Corp.

Iconic Sports Acquisition Corp. incurred loan of $360,000 initial loan, and up to an additional $1,080,000 in nine equal monthly installments with Iconic Sports Management LLC (the Sponsor) or its affiliates, members or third-party designees at Not specified maturing Upon consummation of business combination or liquidation (no specific maturity date).

“Item 2.03. Creation of a Direct Financial Obligation or an Obligation under an Off-Balance Sheet Arrangement or a Registrant. As disclosed in the definitive proxy statement filed by Iconic Sports Acquisition Corp., a Cayman Islands exempted Company (“ Iconic ”) with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (the “ SEC ”) on April 6, 2023 (the “ Extension Proxy Statement ”), relating to the extraordinary general meeting of shareholders of Iconic (the “ Extension Meeting ”), Iconic Sports Management LLC, a Cayman Islands limited liability company (the “ Sponsor ”), agreed that if the Extension Amendment Proposal (as defined below) was approved, it or one or more of its affiliates, members or third-party designees (the “ Lender ”) will contribute to Iconic as a loan $360,000 to be deposited into the trust account established in connection with Iconic’s initial public offering (the “ Trust Account ”). In addition, in the event Iconic does not consummate an initial business combination (a”
North Haven Private Income Fund LLC

North Haven Private Income Fund LLC amended credit facility of $750 million with Wells Fargo Bank, National Association at Daily Simple SOFR plus 2.75%.

“(i) increased the borrowing capacity under the Wells Funding Facility from $500 million to $750 million, (ii) revised certain concentration limitations and eligibility criteria, (iii) revised certain lender consent thresholds, (iv) changed the benchmark from Term SOFR to Daily Simple SOFR, and (v) increased the facility margin from 2.25% to 2.75%.”
Osiris Acquisition Corp.

Osiris Acquisition Corp. incurred loan of $1,000,000 with Osiris Sponsor LLC at 0.96% per annum maturing the earlier of an initial business combination or the liquidation of the Company.

“On April 24, 2023, the Company effected a drawdown of $1,000,000 under the Promissory Note. The aggregate principal amount outstanding under the Promissory Note is now $2,500,000. The Promissory Note bears interest at a rate of 0.96% per annum and is payable on the earlier of an initial business combination or the liquidation of the Company.”
ZeroFox Holdings, Inc.

ZeroFox Holdings, Inc. incurred term loan of borrowed an additional $7.5 million with Stifel Bank.

“On April 21, 2023, ZFI borrowed an additional $7.5 million under the facility and increased its aggregate borrowings under the facility to $22.5 million.”
ZeroFox Holdings, Inc.

ZeroFox Holdings, Inc. amended credit facility of increase the aggregate borrowing limit thereunder to $22.5 million with Stifel Bank maturing extend the maturity date to June 30, 2025.

“On April 21, 2023, ZeroFox, Inc., as borrower (“ZFI”), and ZeroFox Holdings, Inc. (the “Company”) and its other subsidiaries, as guarantors, entered into a seventh amendment (the “Stifel LSA Amendment”) to the loan and security agreement with Stifel Bank which, among other things will increase the aggregate borrowing limit thereunder to $22.5 million and extend the maturity date to June 30, 2025.”
SPHR Sphere Entertainment Co.

Sphere Entertainment Co. incurred term loan of up to $65 million with MSG Entertainment Holdings, LLC at a variable rate equal to either, at the option of the Registrant, (a) a base rat maturing October 20, 2024.

“On April 20, 2023, MSG Entertainment Holdings, LLC (“MSG Entertainment Holdings”) entered into a delayed draw term loan facility (the “DDTL Facility”) with the Registrant. Pursuant to the DDTL Facility, MSG Entertainment Holdings has committed to lend up to $65 million in delayed draw term loans to the Registrant on an unsecured basis for a period of 18 months following the consummation of the Distribution. The DDTL Facility will mature and any unused commitments thereunder will expire on October 20, 2024.”
DFNS T3 Defense Inc.

T3 Defense Inc. incurred loan of $32,450 with Nukkleus, Inc. maturing closing of the Company’s initial business combination.

“On April 20, 2023, Brilliant Acquisition Corporation (the “Company” or “Brilliant”) issued an unsecured promissory note dated April 20, 2023, in the aggregate principal amount of $32,450 (the “Note”) to Nukkleus, Inc.”
Lodging Fund REIT III, Inc.

Lodging Fund REIT III, Inc. incurred loan of $11.2 million with Access Point Financial, LLC at 30-day secured overnight financing rate plus 6.25% maturing May 4, 2025.

“On April 18, 2023, pursuant to the Loan Agreement, dated as of April 18, 2023 (the “New RIFC Loan Agreement”), the Borrower entered into a new $11.2 million loan with Access Point Financial, LLC (the “New RIFC Lender”), which is secured by the Residence Inn Fort Collins (the “New RIFC Loan”).”
EDGM Edgemode, Inc.

Edgemode, Inc. incurred convertible notes of $56,962 at 8% per annum maturing April 11, 2024.

“In addition, effective April 20, 2023, the Company entered into a Securities Purchase Agreement (the “Convertible Note Purchase Agreement”) with the Investor, pursuant to which the Company sold the Investor an unsecured convertible promissory note in the principal amount of $56,962 (the “Convertible Note”). The maturity date of the Convertible Note is April 11, 2024. The Convertible Note shall bear interest at a rate of 8% per annum (22% upon the occurrence of an event of default), which interest shall not be payable until the Convertible Note becomes payable, whether at the maturity date or upon acceleration or by prepayment, as described below.”
EDGM Edgemode, Inc.

Edgemode, Inc. incurred loan of $60,760 at one-time interest charge of thirteen percent (13%) maturing March 10, 2024.

“Effective April 20, 2023, Edgemode, Inc. (the “Company”) entered into a Securities Purchase Agreement (the “Promissory Note Purchase Agreement”) with an accredited investor (the “Investor”), pursuant to which the Company sold the Investor an unsecured promissory note in the principal amount of $60,760 (the “Promissory Note”). The Promissory Note carries a one-time interest charge of thirteen percent (13%) which was applied on the issuance date to the principal (22% upon the occurrence of an event of default) and has a maturity date of March 10, 2024.”
AMRC Ameresco, Inc.

Ameresco, Inc. incurred credit facility of up to approximately $141 million with Fifth Third Bank, National Association and First Horizon Bank at daily simple SOFR rate plus a spread adjustment plus an applicable margin, with maturing earlier of (i) eighty-nine (89) days after the Project has been placed in service for federal income tax purposes, (ii) the date on which Kupono Solar receives.

“On April 18, 2023, Kupono Solar, LLC ("Kupono Solar") entered into a loan agreement for a principal amount of up to approximately $141 million (the "Kupono Construction Loan") with Fifth Third Bank, National Association ("Fifth Third"), as administrative agent ("Administrative Agent") and Fifth Third and First Horizon Bank, as lenders (the "Lenders").”
TLSS Transportation & Logistics Systems, Inc.

Transportation & Logistics Systems, Inc. incurred credit facility of $100,000 with Sebastian Giordano at 12% per annum maturing December 31, 2023.

“and (b) $100,000 from Sebastian Giordano on April 21, 2023; Mr. Giordano is the Company’s Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chairman of the Board of Directors.”
TLSS Transportation & Logistics Systems, Inc.

Transportation & Logistics Systems, Inc. incurred credit facility of $500,000 with John Mercadante at 12% per annum maturing December 31, 2023.

“The Company received initial loans under the Credit Facility, in the following amounts: ( a) $500,000 from John Mercadante on April 17, 2023”
Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.

Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp. incurred loan of $30,000 with Moss Ridge PTY LTD maturing the earlier of (i) the Maturity Date and (ii) the date on which the Company consummates a Business Combination.

“Pursuant to the Promissory Note with Moss Ridge PTY LTD, the Company borrowed the amount of $30,000 on April 18, 2023 for costs, fees and expenses related to the Company’s operations, including those relating to the preparation, negotiation and consummation of an intended initial business combination (the “ Business Combination ”). All unpaid principal under the Promissory Note with Moss Ridge PTY LTD will be due and payable in full on the earlier of (i) the Maturity Date and (ii) the date on which the Company consummates a Business Combination.”
Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp.

Gardiner Healthcare Acquisitions Corp. incurred loan of $20,000 with Marc F. Pelletier.

“Pursuant to the Promissory note with Mr. Pelletier, the Company borrowed $20,000 for expenses related to the Company’s operations, and repaid Mr. Pelletier on April 19, 2023.”
ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP.

ACCRETION ACQUISITION CORP. incurred loan of $240,000 with Accretion Acquisition Sponsor, LLC at no interest maturing due and payable upon the earlier of (a) the liquidation of the Company and (b) the closing date on which the Company consummates a merger, capital stock exchang.

“On April 21, 2023, Accretion Acquisition Corp. (the " Company ") issued an unsecured promissory note (the " Note ") to Accretion Acquisition Sponsor, LLC (the " Sponsor ") in the principal amount of $240,000 in connection with the Charter Amendment (as defined below). The Note bears no interest and is due and payable upon the earlier of (a) the liquidation of the Company and (b) the closing date on which the Company consummates a merger, capital stock exchange, asset acquisition, stock purchase, reorganization or similar business combination with one or more businesses or entities (an " Initial Business Combination "). If an Initial Business Combination is not consummated, the Note will not be repaid and all amounts owed thereunder will be forgiven except to the extent that the Company has funds available to it outside of its trust account (the " Trust Account ") established in connection with its initial public offering. The issuance of the Note was exempt pursuant to Section 4(a)(2)”
Fortune Rise Acquisition Corp

Fortune Rise Acquisition Corp incurred loan with Water On Demand, Inc. at non-interest bearing maturing the earlier of (i) consummation of the Company’s initial business combination; and (ii) the date of the liquidation of the Company.

“· Unsecured promissory note dated January 6, 2023 in the principal amount of $25,000 to Water On Demand, Inc., a Nevada corporation and an affiliate of the Company’s Sponsor (“ WODI ”); · Unsecured promissory note dated January 9, 2023 in the principal amount of $75,000 to WODI; · Unsecured promissory note dated February 15, 2023 in the principal amount of $106,920 to WODI; · Unsecured promissory note dated February 28, 2023 in the principal amount of $12,500 to WODI; · Unsecured promissory note dated February 28, 2023 in the principal amount of $8,500 to WODI; · Unsecured promissory note dated March 3, 2023 in the principal amount of $45,000 to WODI; · Unsecured promissory note dated March 8, 2023 in the principal amount of $12,500 to WODI; · Unsecured promissory note dated March 17, 2023 in the principal amount of $125,000 to WODI; and · Unsecured promissory note dated March 31, 2023 in the principal amount of $145,000 to WODI.”

Facts are extracted by an LLM and gated to those whose source quote is present verbatim in the filing text. Coverage is best-effort while backfill and monitoring mature; this is not yet a full-market index. See methodology.