Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Advisory resolution to approve executive compensation at the 2026-05-19 meeting.
“3. Advisory resolution to approve executive compensation: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes 18,276,382 7,493,052 723,057 3,098,072”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2026 at the 2026-05-19 meeting.
“2. Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2026: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes 28,770,885 802,840 16,838 —”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Election of directors for a one-year term expiring at the 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders at the 2026-05-19 meeting.
“1. Election of directors for a one-year term expiring at the 2027 Annual Meeting of Stockholders: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes Ernest Freedman 26,253,694 112,513 126,284 3,098,072 Jeffery R. Hayward 25,818,346 547,219 126,926 3,098,072 Ellen Levy 24,913,161 1,452,928 126,402 3,098,072 Gary S. Pinkus 26,040,146 341,438 110,907 3,098,072 John Rice 25,539,835 841,168 111,488 3,098,072 Dana L. Schmaltz 25,578,262 803,198 111,031 3,098,072 William M. Walker 26,015,443 363,367 113,681 3,098,072 Donna Wells 24,527,570 1,849,679 115,242 3,098,072”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported the quarter and year-to-date period ended March 31, 2026 results: revenue $301.3 million, net income $15.9 million, EPS $0.46 per diluted share.
“& Dunlop Reports First Quarter 2026 Financial Results FIRST QUARTER 2026 HIGHLIGHTS ● Total transaction volume of $13.7 billion, up 94% from Q1’25 ● Total revenues of $301.3 million, up 27% from Q1’25 ● Net income of $15.9 million and diluted earnings per share of $0.46, up 476% and 475%, respectively from Q1’25 ● Adjusted EBITDA (1) of $73.8 million, up 14%”
Debt Financings
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended credit facility of up to $2,500,000,000 with PNC Bank, National Association maturing March 1, 2027.
“On March 2, 2026, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Borrower ”), entered into a Seventeenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with PNC Bank, National Association, as Lender (“ PNC ”). The Amendment amends that certain Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement, dated as of September 11, 2017, as previously amended (the “ Warehousing Agreement ”), by and among the Borrower, the Company and PNC to, among other things, (i) extend the maturity date of the Warehousing Agreement to March 1, 2027, (ii) decrease the Bulge Commitment Fee (as such term is defined in the Amendment) and (iii) commencing on March 2, 2026 and continuing until May 1, 2026, grant the Borrower a temporary one-time right to request an advance in an amount of up to $2,500,000,000 (the “ Limited Bulge Increase ”).”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended Seventeenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement with PNC Bank, National Association valued at up to $2,500,000,000 (effective 2026-03-02).
“On March 2, 2026, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Borrower ”), entered into a Seventeenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with PNC Bank, National Association, as Lender (“ PNC ”).”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended Sixteenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement with PNC Bank, National Association (effective 2026-01-29).
“On January 29, 2026, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Borrower ”), entered into a Sixteenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with PNC Bank, National Association, as Lender (“ PNC ”).”
Debt Financings
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended credit facility of $1,500,000,000 temporary increase; reverts to $1,000,000,000 with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. at Not specified; pricing information in Side Letter maturing Extended to September 10, 2026.
“The Side Letter revises the definition of Facility Amount (as defined in the Side Letter) to reflect a temporary increase up to $1,500,000,000 for the period from September 11, 2025 through November 20, 2025, at which time it will revert to $1,000,000,000, up from $950,000,000.”
Debt Financings
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended debt with PNC Bank, National Association maturing April 10, 2026.
“On April 11, 2025, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Borrower ”), entered into the Fifteenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with PNC Bank, National Association, as Lender (“ PNC ”). The Amendment amends that certain Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement, dated as of September 11, 2017, as previously amended (the “ Warehousing Agreement ”), by and among the Borrower, the Company and PNC to, among other things, extend the maturity date of the Warehousing Agreement to April 10, 2026.”
Gary S. Pinkus was elected as Director at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“the Board elected Gary S. Pinkus to the Board, effective immediately”
Richard M. Lucas resigned as Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“On May 23, 2024, Richard M. Lucas notified Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) of his decision to resign from his position as Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, effective immediately.”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Approval of the adoption of the Walker & Dunlop, Inc. 2024 Equity Incentive Plan at the 2024-05-02 meeting.
“Approval of the adoption of the Plan: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes 26,697,530 414,414 27,622 3,288,146”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Advisory resolution to approve executive compensation at the 2024-05-02 meeting.
“Advisory resolution to approve executive compensation: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes 26,688,263 423,300 28,004 3,288,146”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2024 at the 2024-05-02 meeting.
“Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2024: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes 29,914,767 491,994 20,952 —”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Election of directors for a one-year term expiring at the 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders at the 2024-05-02 meeting.
“Election of directors for a one-year term expiring at the 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes Jeffery R. Hayward 26,822,503 151,938 165,126 3,288,146”
William M. Walker was appointed as President at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“on May 2, 2024, the Board appointed William M. Walker, currently the Company’s Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, to also serve in the position of President, effective immediately.”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended March 31, 2024.
“On May 2, 2024 Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release reporting its financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended March 31, 2024.”
Debt Financings
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended credit facility of Not specified with PNC Bank, National Association at Not specified maturing April 11, 2025.
“The Amendment amends that certain Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement, dated as of September 11, 2017, as previously amended (the " Warehousing Agreement "), by and among the Borrower, the Company and PNC to, among other things, extend the maturity date of the Warehousing Agreement to April 11, 2025.”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. entered into Fourteenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement with PNC Bank, National Association valued at extended maturity date to April 11, 2025 (effective 2024-04-11).
“On April 11, 2024, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Borrower ”), entered into the Fourteenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with PNC Bank, National Association, as Lender (“ PNC ”).”
Michael Warren departed as Director at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“On February 29, 2024, Michael Warren, a member of the Board of Directors (the “Board”) of Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”), notified the Company that he will not stand for reelection to the Board at the Company’s 2024 annual meeting of stockholders to be held on May 2, 2024 (the “Annual Meeting”), and therefore his term as a director will end at the Annual Meeting.”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended December 31, 2023.
“On February 15, 2024 Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release reporting its financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended December 31, 2023.”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported financial results for year-to-date period ended September 30, 2023.
“On November 9, 2023, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release reporting its financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended September 30, 2023.”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported third quarter of 2023 results: revenue $268.7 million, net income $21.5 million, EPS $0.64.
“Asset Management Segment Drives Strong Recurring Revenues THIRD QUARTER 2023 HIGHLIGHTS ● Total transaction volume of $8.6 billion, down 49% from Q3’22 ● Total revenues of $268.7 million, down 15% from Q3’22 ● Net income of $21.5 million and diluted earnings per share of $0.64, both down 54% from Q3’22 ● Adjusted EBITDA 1 of $74.1 million, down 1% from Q3’22 ●”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended Amendment No. 2 to Amended and Restated Side Letter with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. valued at Revises definition of Pricing Rate (effective 2023-09-12).
“The Side Letter is amended by Amendment No. 2 to Amended and Restated Side Letter, dated as of September 12, 2023 (the “ Side Letter Amendment ”).”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended Amendment No. 6 to Master Repurchase Agreement with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. valued at Extends termination date to September 12, 2024 (effective 2023-09-12).
“On September 12, 2023, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Seller ”), entered into Amendment No. 6 to Master Repurchase Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (the “ Buyer ”).”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended June 30, 2023.
“On August 3, 2023, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release reporting its financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended June 30, 2023.”
Howard W. Smith, III departed as Director at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“On July 5, 2023, Mr. Smith also notified the Company that he will not stand for reelection at the Company’s 2024 annual meeting of stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”), and therefore his service as a director will end at the conclusion of the Annual Meeting.”
Howard W. Smith, III departed as President at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“On July 5, 2023, Howard W. Smith, III, President and a member of the Board of Directors of Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”), notified the Company that he will retire from the Company, effective as of January 1, 2024, on which date he will cease to serve as an officer and employee of the Company.”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Advisory resolution to approve executive compensation at the 2023-05-04 meeting.
“3. Advisory resolution to approve executive compensation: Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Broker Non-votes 24,857,697 238,380 30,346 2,789,932”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2023 at the 2023-05-04 meeting.
“2. Ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2023: Broker Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Non-votes 27,063,562 838,184 14,610 —”
Shareholder Votes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. shareholders approved Election of directors for a one-year term expiring at the 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders at the 2023-05-04 meeting.
“1. Election of directors for a one-year term expiring at the 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders: Broker Votes For Votes Against Abstentions Non-votes Ellen D. Levy 24,792,143 322,355 11,926 2,789,932 Michael D. Malone 24,896,737 216,164 13,522 2,789,932 John Rice 23,828,631 1,284,210 13,582 2,789,932 Dana L. Schmaltz 24,699,473 414,740 12,211 2,789,932 Howard W. Smith, III 24,869,077 243,101 14,246 2,789,932 William M. Walker 24,538,943 572,921 14,559 2,789,932 Michael J. Warren 24,973,344 139,562 13,517 2,789,932 Donna C. Wells 24,783,854 331,016 11,553 2,789,932”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported first quarter of 2023 results: revenue $238.7 million, net income $26.7 million, EPS $0.79.
“FIRST QUARTER 2023 HIGHLIGHTS ● Total transaction volume of $6.7 billion, down 47% from Q1’22 ● Total revenues of $238.7 million, down 25% from Q1’22 ● Net income of $26.7 million and diluted earnings per share of $0.79, both down 63% from Q1’22”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended Thirteenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement with PNC Bank, National Association (effective 2023-04-10).
“On April 10, 2023, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Borrower ”), entered into a Thirteenth Amendment to Second Amended and Restated Warehousing Credit and Security Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with PNC Bank, National Association, as Lender (“ PNC ”).”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported the full year 2022 results: revenue Total revenues of $1.3 billion, net income Net income of $213.8 million, EPS diluted earnings per share of $6.36.
“FULL YEAR 2022 HIGHLIGHTS ● Total transaction volume of $63.3 billion, down 7% from 2021 ● Total revenues of $1.3 billion, flat from 2021 ● Net income of $213.8 million and diluted earnings per share of $6.36, down 20% and 22%, respectively, from 2021 ● Adjusted EBITDA 1 of $325.1 million, up 5% from 2021”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported the fourth quarter of 2022 results: revenue total revenues of $282.9 million, net income Net income for the fourth quarter of 2022 was $41.5 million, EPS $1.24 per diluted share.
“Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (NYSE: WD) (the “Company”, “Walker & Dunlop” or “W&D”) reported total revenues of $282.9 million for the fourth quarter of 2022, a decrease of 31% year over year.”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended December 31, 2022.
“On February 21, 2023, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release reporting its financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended December 31, 2022. A copy of this press release is furnished herewith as Exhibit 99.1 and is hereby incorporated by reference into this Item 2.02.”
Governance Changes
Walker & Dunlop, Inc.: Amended advance notice disclosure requirements for stockholder proposals and director nominations, added universal proxy rules, permitted remote meetings, and added exclusive forum provisions (effective 2023-02-08).
“On February 8, 2023, the Board of Directors (the “Board”) of Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) approved and adopted amendments to the Amended and Restated Bylaws of the Company (as so amended, the “Bylaws”).”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended Amendment with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent valued at $200,000,000 (effective 2023-01-12).
“On January 12, 2023, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) entered into a Lender Joinder Agreement and Amendment No. 1 (the “ Amendment ”) to the Credit Agreement, dated as of December 16, 2021”
Material Agreements
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. amended Amendment No. 5 to Master Repurchase Agreement with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (effective 2022-12-29).
“On December 29, 2022, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “ Company ”) and Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the operating subsidiary of the Company (the “ Seller ”), entered into Amendment No. 5 to Master Repurchase Agreement (the “ Amendment ”) with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (the “ Buyer ”).”
Earnings Releases
Walker & Dunlop, Inc. reported financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended September 30, 2022.
“On November 9, 2022, Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release reporting its financial results for the quarter and year-to-date period ended September 30, 2022.”
Gregory A. Florkowski was appointed as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“Also on May 4, 2022, the Board appointed Gregory A. Florkowski, currently the Executive Vice President, Business Development of Walker & Dunlop, LLC, the Company’s primary operating subsidiary, to the position of Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, effective as of June 1, 2022.”
Stephen P. Theobald changed role as Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“On May 4, 2022, the Board of Directors (the “Board”) of the Company appointed Stephen P. Theobald, currently the Company’s Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, to the position of Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, effective as of June 1, 2022.”
Alan Bowers departed as Director at Walker & Dunlop, Inc..
“On February 25, 2022, Alan Bowers, a member of the Board of Directors (the “Board”) of Walker & Dunlop, Inc. (the “Company”), notified the Company that he will not stand for reelection to the Board at the Company’s 2022 annual meeting of stockholders to be held on May 5, 2022”
Facts are extracted by an LLM and gated to those whose source quote is present verbatim in the filing text. Coverage is best-effort while backfill and monitoring mature; this is not yet a full-market index. See methodology.