secwatch / observer

Material Agreements

Entry into or termination of material definitive agreements (Items 1.01/1.02).

8-K items 1.01, 1.02 JSON
YHNA YHN Acquisition I Ltd

YHN Acquisition I Ltd amended Trust Amendment with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company valued at $150,000 for each three-month extension (effective 2025-12-08).

“As approved by its shareholders at the Annual Meeting of Shareholders on December 8, 2025 (the “Meeting”), YHN Acquisition I Limited (the “Company”) had on December 8, 2025 entered into an amendment (the “Trust Amendment”) to the investment management trust agreement, dated as of September 17, 2024, by and between the Company and Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, to provide the Company with the discretion to extend the date on which to commence liquidating the trust account (the “Trust Account”) established in connection with the Company’s initial public offering (the “IPO”) by three (3) times for an additional three (3) months each time from December 19, 2025 to September 19, 2026 by depositing into the trust account an aggregate amount of $150,000 for each three-month extension.”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Administrative Services Agreement with LeapFrog Partners, LLC valued at Not specified (effective 2025-12-04).

“An Administrative Services Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, between the Company and the Sponsor, a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 10.6 to this Report and incorporated herein by reference;”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement (Representative) with BTIG, LLC (as representative) valued at 143,750 units at $10.00 per unit (effective 2025-12-04).

“A Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, between the Company and the Representative, a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 10.5 to this Report and incorporated herein by reference;”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement (Sponsor) with LeapFrog Partners, LLC valued at 328,750 units at $10.00 per unit (effective 2025-12-04).

“A Private Placement Units Purchase Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, between the Company and the Sponsor, a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 10.4 to this Report and incorporated herein by reference;”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Registration Rights Agreement with LeapFrog Partners, LLC and holders signatory thereto valued at Not specified (effective 2025-12-04).

“A Registration Rights Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, among the Company, the Sponsor and the holders signatory thereto, a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 10.3 to this Report and incorporated herein by reference;”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Investment Management Trust Agreement with Odyssey Transfer & Trust Company valued at Not specified (effective 2025-12-04).

“An Investment Management Trust Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, between the Company and Odyssey, as trustee, a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 10.2 to this Report and incorporated herein by reference;”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Letter Agreement with LeapFrog Partners, LLC valued at Not specified (effective 2025-12-04).

“A Letter Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, among the Company, its directors and officers and LeapFrog Partners, LLC (the “Sponsor”), a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 10.1 to this Report and incorporated herein by reference;”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Warrant Agreement with Odyssey Transfer & Trust Company valued at Not specified (effective 2025-12-04).

“A Warrant Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, between the Company and Odyssey Transfer & Trust Company (“Odyssey”), as warrant agent, a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 4.1 to this Report and incorporated herein by reference;”
LFAC Leapfrog Acquisition Corp

Leapfrog Acquisition Corp entered into Underwriting Agreement with BTIG, LLC valued at $143,750,000 (effective 2025-12-04).

“An Underwriting Agreement, dated December 4, 2025, between the Company and BTIG, LLC, as representative of the underwriters named therein (the “Representative”), a copy of which is filed as Exhibit 1.1 to this Current Report on Form 8-K (this “Report”) and incorporated herein by reference;”
ITT ITT INC.

ITT INC. entered into Underwriting Agreement with Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC and UBS Securities LLC, as representatives of the several underwriters valued at approximately $1.31 billion (effective 2025-12-08).

“On December 8, 2025, ITT Inc. (the “Company”) entered into an underwriting agreement (the “Underwriting Agreement”) with Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC and UBS Securities LLC, as representatives of the several underwriters named in Schedule I thereto (the “Underwriters”), pursuant to which the Company agreed to sell 7,000,000 shares of the Company’s common stock, par value $1.00 per share (“Common Stock”), at a public offering price of $167.00 per share (the “Offering”).”
SHEN SHENANDOAH TELECOMMUNICATIONS CO/VA/

SHENANDOAH TELECOMMUNICATIONS CO/VA/ entered into Base Indenture and Series 2025-1 Supplement with Citibank, N.A. valued at $567,405,000 aggregate principal amount of secured fiber network revenue term notes (effective 2025-12-05).

“On December 5, 2025, Shentel Issuer, LLC (the “ Issuer ”), a limited-purpose, bankruptcy remote subsidiary of Shenandoah Telecommunications Company (“ Shentel ”), closed its previously announced inaugural offering of $567,405,000 aggregate principal amount of secured fiber network revenue term notes, consisting of $489,142,000 5.64% Series 2025-1, Class A-2 term notes and $78,263,000 6.03% Series 2025-1, Class B term notes (collectively, the “ Term Notes ”), each with an anticipated repayment date in December 2030 (the “ Term Notes ARD ”).”
HNI HNI CORP

HNI CORP entered into New HNI Indenture (5.125% Senior Secured Notes due 2029) with U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association valued at Issued $350,979,000 in aggregate principal amount of 5.125% Senior Secured Notes due 2029 (effective 2025-12-10).

“Upon completion of the Exchange Offer, HNI issued $350,979,000 in aggregate principal amount of 5.125% Senior Secured Notes due 2029 (the “ New HNI Notes ”), issued pursuant to an indenture, dated as of December 10, 2025 (the “ New HNI Indenture ”), by and among HNI, the guarantors party thereto and U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association, as trustee (the “ Trustee ”).”
HNI HNI CORP

HNI CORP entered into Amendment No. 2 to Credit Agreement with Wells Fargo Bank, National Association valued at Established a term loan B facility of $500,000,000 and reduced existing term loan A from $500,000,00 (effective 2025-12-10).

“On December 10, 2025, HNI entered into Amendment No. 2 to the Credit Agreement (“ Amendment No. 2 ”), which amends the Credit Agreement (dated as of September 5, 2025, and as amended by that certain Amendment No. 1, dated as of November 5, 2025, the “ Existing Credit Agreement ”, and the Existing Credit Agreement as amended by Amendment No. 2 , the “ Credit Agreement ”) among HNI, as borrower, certain domestic subsidiaries of HNI, as guarantors, certain lenders and Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as administrative agent.”
PH Parker-Hannifin Corp

Parker-Hannifin Corp entered into Credit Agreements (364-Day Term Loan Agreement and Three-Year Term Loan Agreement) with Barclays Bank PLC (as administrative agent for 364-Day Credit Agreement) and KeyBank National Association (as administrative agent for Three-Year Credit Agreement) valued at $5.25 billion under 364-Day Credit Facility and $2.50 billion under Three-Year Credit Facility (effective 2025-12-10).

“On December 10, 2025, Parker-Hannifin Corporation (the “ Company ”) entered into (i) a 364-Day Term Loan Agreement (the “ 364-Day Credit Agreement ”) with Barclays Bank PLC, as administrative agent, and various financial institutions named therein as lenders, which 364-Day Credit Agreement provides for a delayed draw term loan facility in the aggregate principal amount of $5.25 billion (the “ 364-Day Credit Facility ”) and (ii) a Three-Year Term Loan Agreement (the “ Three-Year Credit Agreement ”, and, together with the 364-Day Credit Agreement, the “ Credit Agreements ”) with KeyBank National Association, as administrative agent, and the various financial institutions named therein as lenders, which Three-Year Credit Agreement provides for a delayed draw term loan facility in the aggregate principal amount of $2.50 billion (the “ Three-Year Credit Facility ”, and, together with the with 364-Day Credit Facility, the “ Credit Facilities ”).”
ODP Corp

ODP Corp amended First Amendment to Fourth Amended and Restated Credit Agreement with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the other lenders valued at Amendment to credit agreement to modify the definition of Change in Control to permit the Merger (effective 2025-12-10).

“In connection with the consummation of the Merger, on December 10, 2025, ODP, ODP Investment, LLC, Office Depot, LLC and Grand & Toy Limited/Grand & Toy Limitée, as the borrowers, entered into a First Amendment to Fourth Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (the “Amendment”) which amends that certain Fourth Amended and Restated Credit Agreement, dated as of May 9, 2024 (the “Existing Credit Agreement”) with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the other lenders party to that Existing Credit Agreement. The Amendment effects, among other changes, certain modifications to the definition of the term “Change in Control” contained in the Existing Credit Agreement to permit the consummation of the Merger.”
AMSC AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/

AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ entered into Real Property Agreements valued at 155,564,538 Brazilian Real and 13,376,676 Brazilian Real (effective 2025-12-05).

“In addition, pursuant to the Real Property Agreements, AMSC Brazil through Comtrafo purchased certain real estate assets and transportation assets of Comtrafo for 155,564,538 Brazilian Real and 13,376,676 Brazilian Real, respectively, in cash.”
AMSC AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/

AMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP /DE/ entered into Stock Exchange Agreement with the Stockholders (sellers) and Comtrafo Indústria de Transformadores Elétricos S.A. valued at 300,000,000 Brazilian Real in cash and 2,417,142 restricted shares (effective 2025-12-05).

“On December 5, 2025 (the “ Closing Date ”), Mardin Participações Ltda., an entity incorporated in Brazil (“ AMSC Brazil ”) and a wholly-owned subsidiary of American Superconductor Corporation, a Delaware corporation (the “ Company ”), entered into a Stock Exchange Agreement (the “ Stock Exchange Agreement ”) with each of the sellers listed on the signature pages thereto (each, a “ Stockholder ” and collectively, the “ Stockholders ”), Comtrafo Indústria de Transformadores Elétricos S.A., an entity incorporated in Brazil (“ Comtrafo ”), Irineu Minato, an individual, solely in his capacity as the stockholder representative thereunder (the “ Stockholder Representative ”), the stockholder group members listed on Schedule I thereto (each, a “ Stockholder Group Member ” and collectively, the “ Stockholder Group Members ”), and the Company solely for purposes of Section 1.1(a), Article IV, Section 5.5 and Section 5.7 of the Stock Exchange Agreement. Additionally on the Closing Date, pursuant”
ALG ALAMO GROUP INC

ALAMO GROUP INC entered into Membership Interest Purchase Agreement with Petersen Industries, Inc. valued at approximately $166,500,000 (effective 2025-12-10).

“On December 10, 2025, Alamo Group Inc. (the “Company”) issued a press release announcing that the Company, through Alamo Group (USA) Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, entered into a definitive Membership Interest Purchase Agreement ("Purchase Agreement") to acquire 100% of the equity interests in Petersen Industries, Inc. (“Petersen”). The total consideration for the purchase is approximately $166,500,000, subject to certain post-closing adjustments.”
UVV UNIVERSAL CORP /VA/

UNIVERSAL CORP /VA/ entered into Credit Agreement with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., Truist Bank, AgFirst Farm Credit Bank, and other lenders (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, Universal Corporation (the “Company”) entered into a new unsecured Credit Agreement, with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as Administrative Agent, Truist Bank and AgFirst Farm Credit Bank, as Co-Syndication Agents, and First Horizon Bank, KeyBank National Association, Citibank, N.A., Bank Of America, N.A., UBS Switzerland AG, Atlantic Union Bank and Capital One, N.A., as Co-Documentation Agents (the “Credit Agreement”).”
PLUR Pluri Inc.

Pluri Inc. entered into Securities Purchase Agreement with Chutzpah Holdings LP valued at approximately $2.5 million (effective 2025-12-08).

“On December 8, 2025, Pluri Inc. (the “Company”) entered into a Securities Purchase Agreement (the “Securities Purchase Agreement”) with Chutzpah Holdings LP (the “Purchaser”), a limited partnership beneficially owned by Mr. Alexandre Weinstein, a non-U.S. investor and an existing shareholder and director of the Company (“Mr. Weinstein”), relating to a private placement offering (the “Offering”) of: (i) 625,000 common shares, par value $0.00001 per share (the “Common Shares”) of the Company, and (ii) warrants (the “Common Warrants”) to purchase up to 625,000 Common Shares. The combined purchase price for each Common Share and Common Warrant is $4.00. The Common Warrants will be exercisable immediately at an exercise price of $4.25 per share and will be exercisable until June 30, 2026. The Common Warrants contain customary anti-dilution provisions and are subject to a 35% beneficial ownership limitation. The Securities Purchase Agreement contains customary representations, warranties and”
ARCC ARES CAPITAL CORP

ARES CAPITAL CORP entered into January 2038 CLO Indenture valued at $1.0 billion (effective 2025-12-03).

“The notes offered in the ADL CLO 7 Debt Securitization that mature on January 20, 2038 (collectively, the “January 2038 CLO Notes”) were issued by ADL CLO 7 pursuant to the indenture governing the January 2038 CLO Notes (the “January 2038 CLO Indenture”) dated as of the Closing Date”
NPB NORTHPOINTE BANCSHARES INC

NORTHPOINTE BANCSHARES INC entered into Subordinated Note Purchase Agreement with certain institutional accredited investors and qualified institutional buyers valued at $70.0 million in aggregate principal amount (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, Northpointe Bancshares, Inc. (the “Company”) entered into a Subordinated Note Purchase Agreement (the “Purchase Agreement”) with certain institutional accredited investors and qualified institutional buyers (the “Purchasers”), pursuant to which the Company sold and issued $70.0 million in aggregate principal amount of its 7.50% Fixed-to-Floating Rate Subordinated Notes due 2035 (the “Notes”).”
ALGT Allegiant Travel CO

Allegiant Travel CO amended Credit Agreement with Barclays Bank PLC valued at $150.0 million (effective 2025-12-05).

“On December 5, 2025, Allegiant Travel Company (the “Company”) entered into an amendment to its Revolving Credit and Guaranty Agreement dated as of August 17, 2022 (the “Credit Agreement”) with Barclays Bank PLC (“Barclays”) as administrative agent.”
PROS Holdings, Inc.

PROS Holdings, Inc. terminated Credit Agreement with Texas Capital Bank, as administrative agent (effective 2025-12-08).

“on December 8, 2025, the Company repaid in full all indebtedness, liabilities and other obligations outstanding under, and terminated, that certain Credit Agreement, dated as of July 21, 2023, by and among the Company, the guarantors, and Texas Capital Bank, as administrative agent.”
NCPL Netcapital Inc.

Netcapital Inc. entered into CEO Separation, Severance and Consulting Agreement with Martin Kay valued at One-time severance payment of $98,750; all options fully vested; consulting payments of $10,000/mont (effective 2025-12-03).

“On December 3, 2025, Martin Kay entered into a CEO Separation, Severance and Consulting Agreement (the “Separation Agreement”) with Netcapital Inc. (“Company”).”
NCPL Netcapital Inc.

Netcapital Inc. entered into Asset Purchase Agreement with Rivetz Corp. valued at 950,000 shares of common stock to be issued; assumption of specified liabilities capped at $100,000 (effective 2025-12-03).

“On December 3, 2025, Netcapital Inc., a Utah corporation (the “Company”), entered into an Asset Purchase Agreement (the “Asset Purchase Agreement”) with Rivetz Corp., a Delaware corporation (“Rivetz” or the “Seller”).”
IQV IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.

IQVIA HOLDINGS INC. amended Amendment (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, IQVIA Holdings Inc. (the “Company”) entered into an amendment (the “Amendment”) to its Fifth Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (the “Credit Agreement”) to (i) refinance (x) its Term A-1 Dollar Loans (as defined in the Credit Agreement) and its Term A-2 Dollar Loans (as defined in the Credit Agreement) into a new class of term A dollar loans, (y) its Term A Euro Loans (as defined in the Credit Agreement) into a new class of term A euro loans and (z) all current U.S. Revolving Credit Commitments, Japanese Revolving Credit Commitments and Swiss/Multicurrency Revolving Credit Commitments (each as defined in the Credit Agreement) into a new class of revolving credit commitments, (ii) to reduce the interest rate applicable to term a loans denominated in U.S. dollars and revolving credit loans denominated in U.S. dollars by eliminating the term SOFR credit spread adjustment, and (iii) to release the Swiss Subsidiary Borrower and the Japanese Borrower (each as defined”
FSLY Fastly, Inc.

Fastly, Inc. entered into Indenture with U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association, as trustee valued at $160,000,000 aggregate principal amount (effective 2025-12-09).

“The Notes were issued pursuant to, and are governed by, an indenture (the “ Indenture ”), dated as of December 9, 2025, between the Company and U.S. Bank Trust Company, National Association, as trustee (the “ Trustee ”).”
MCHB Mechanics Bancorp

Mechanics Bancorp entered into Agreement with Fifth Third Bank, National Association valued at approximately $130 million (effective 2025-12-03).

“On December 3, 2025, Mechanics Bank (“Mechanics Bank”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Mechanics Bancorp (the “Company”) and Fifth Third Bank, National Association (“Fifth Third”), a wholly-owned, indirect subsidiary of Fifth Third Bancorp, entered into an asset purchase agreement (the “Agreement”), pursuant to and subject to the terms and conditions of which Mechanics Bank has agreed to sell, and Fifth Third has agreed to purchase, Mechanics Bank’s Fannie Mae Delegated Underwriting and Servicing (“DUS”) business line (the “Transactions”) for cash consideration.”
Alexander & Baldwin, Inc.

Alexander & Baldwin, Inc. entered into Agreement and Plan of Merger with Tropic Purchaser LLC and Tropic Merger Sub LLC valued at $21.20 per share cash consideration (effective 2025-12-08).

“On December 8, 2025, Alexander & Baldwin, Inc., a Hawaii corporation (the " Company "), Tropic Purchaser LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (" Parent "), and Tropic Merger Sub LLC, a Hawaii limited liability company and wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (" Merger Sub " and, together with Parent, the " Parent Parties "), entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger (the " Merger Agreement ").”
ALLE Allegion plc

Allegion plc amended First Amendment to Credit Agreement with Allegion plc, Allegion US Holding Company Inc., Allegion (Ireland) Finance Designated Activity Company, Bank of America, N.A. valued at $1.0 billion (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, Allegion plc (the “Company”) entered into the First Amendment to Credit Agreement (the “First Amendment”), dated as of December 9, 2025, by and among the Company, Allegion US Holding Company Inc. (“Allegion US Holding”) and Allegion (Ireland) Finance Designated Activity Company (“Allegion Finance”), as borrowers, Bank of America, N.A. (“BofA”), as administrative agent, and the lenders and issuers from time to time party thereto, which amends that certain Amended and Restated Credit Agreement, dated as of May 20, 2024, by and among the Company, Allegion US Holding and Allegion Finance, as borrowers, BofA, as administrative agent, and the lenders and issuers from time to time party thereto.”
CRON Cronos Group Inc.

Cronos Group Inc. entered into Share Sale and Purchase Agreement with Ring International Holding AG and Landewyck Tobacco S.A. valued at €57.5 million cash at closing, plus up to 50% of 2026 and 2027 Normalised EBITDA (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025 , Cronos Group Inc. (the “Company”), and its wholly owned subsidiary, CGM B.V. (“Dutch BidCo”), entered into a Share Sale and Purchase Agreement (the “Purchase Agreement”) with “Ring” International Holding AG (“Ring”) and Landewyck Tobacco S.A. (“Landewyck,” and together with Ring, the “Sellers”) for the acquisition of CanAdelaar B.V., a private company with limited liability (“CanAdelaar”), one of ten licensed cannabis growers in the Dutch Controlled Cannabis Supply Chain Experiment (the “Experiment”).”
DBGI Digital Brands Group, Inc.

Digital Brands Group, Inc. entered into Marketing and Sponsorship Agreement with Buffalo Sports Properties, LLC valued at sponsorship fee in the aggregate amount of $550,000 for each year of the Term (effective 2025-12-04).

“On December 4, 2025, Digital Brands Group, Inc. (the “Company”) closed on that certain Marketing and Sponsorship Agreement (the “Agreement”) with Buffalo Sports Properties, LLC (“Buffalo Sports”)”
CPB CAMPBELL'S Co

CAMPBELL'S Co entered into Equity Purchase Agreement with Felix Global Holdings, Corporation (effective 2025-12-08).

“Concurrently with the entry into the Sale and Purchase Agreement, Campbell Soup Supply Company LLC, a Delaware limited liability company and subsidiary of Campbell’s (“ CSSC ”), entered into an Equity Purchase Agreement (the “ Equity Purchase Agreement ”, together with the Sale and Purchase Agreement, the “ Purchase Agreements ”) with Felix Global Holdings, Corporation, a Delaware corporation (the “ US Seller ” together with the Italian Sellers, the “ Sellers ”), pursuant to which, among other things, subject to the conditions set forth therein, CSSC will acquire 49% (forty-nine percent) of the issued and outstanding membership interests of La Regina Atlantica, LLC, a Georgia limited liability company (“ La Regina Atlantica ” together with La Regina SPA, “ La Regina ”), from the US Seller”
CPB CAMPBELL'S Co

CAMPBELL'S Co entered into Sale and Purchase Agreement with Antonio Romano, Felice Romano, Luigi Romano, Natalina Romano, Evolve S.r.l., F.A.L. Holdings LLC (effective 2025-12-08).

“On December 8, 2025, Campbell Investment Company, a Delaware corporation (“ CIC ”) and subsidiary of The Campbell’s Company (“ Campbell’s ”), entered into a Sale and Purchase Agreement (the “ Sale and Purchase Agreement ”), with Antonio Romano, Felice Romano, Luigi Romano, Natalina Romano, Evolve S.r.l., a limited liability company ( società a responsabilità limitata ) incorporated under the laws of Italy, and F.A.L. Holdings LLC, a New York limited liability company (collectively, the “ Italian Sellers ”), pursuant to which, among other things, subject to the conditions set forth therein, CIC will acquire 49% (forty-nine percent) of the issued and outstanding shares of La Regina di San Marzano di Antonio Romano S.p.A.”
SPCE Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc

Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc entered into New Notes Indenture with Wilmington Savings Fund Society, FSB valued at approximately $202.6 million aggregate principal amount of a new series of its 9.80% First Lien Note (effective 2025-12-09).

“The New Notes and related guarantees will be issued pursuant to the terms of an indenture, by and among the Company, the subsidiary guarantors party thereto and Wilmington Savings Fund Society, FSB, as trustee and collateral agent (the “New Notes Indenture”).”
SPCE Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc

Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc entered into subscription agreements with certain investors (effective 2025-12-09).

“Concurrently with entering into the Repurchase Agreements, the Company entered into separate, privately negotiated subscription agreements with certain investors (the “Subscription Agreements”) pursuant to which it will issue and sell for cash, in a registered direct offering, an aggregate of approximately $45.6 million of (i) shares (the “Shares”) of its common stock, par value $0.0001 per share ( “Common Stock”), and (ii) pre-funded warrants (the “Pre-Funded Warrants”) to purchase shares of its Common Stock (collectively, the “Registered Offering”).”
SPCE Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc

Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc entered into subscription agreements with certain investors (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, Virgin Galactic Holdings, Inc. (the “Company”) entered into separate, privately negotiated repurchase agreements (the “Repurchase Agreements”) with a limited number of holders of its 2.50% convertible senior notes due 2027 (the “Existing Convertible Notes”), whereby the Company will repurchase approximately $354.6 million in aggregate principal amount of its Existing Convertible Notes (the “Repurchases”) with cash proceeds from the Registered Offering (as defined below) and the Private Placement (as defined below).”
BRSP BrightSpire Capital, Inc.

BrightSpire Capital, Inc. amended Amendment No. 1 to Amended and Restated Credit Agreement with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent, and the several lenders from time to time party thereto valued at $120.0 million (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, BrightSpire Capital Operating Company, LLC (“BrightSpire OP”) (together with certain subsidiaries of BrightSpire OP from time to time party thereto as borrowers, collectively, the “Borrowers”) entered into an Amendment No. 1 to that certain Amended and Restated Credit Agreement (the “Amended Credit Agreement”), dated as of January 28, 2022, with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A., as administrative agent (the “Administrative Agent”), and the several lenders from time to time party thereto (the “Lenders”), pursuant to which Amended Credit Agreement the Lenders agreed to provide a revolving credit facility in the aggregate principal amount of up to $120.0 million, of which up to $25.0 million is available as letters of credit.”
APRE Aprea Therapeutics, Inc.

Aprea Therapeutics, Inc. entered into Placement Agency Agreement with Maxim Group LLC (effective 2025-12-08).

“On December 8, 2025, and in connection with the Purchase Agreement, the Company entered into a customary placement agency agreement (the “Placement Agency Agreement”) with Maxim Group LLC (“Maxim”).”
APRE Aprea Therapeutics, Inc.

Aprea Therapeutics, Inc. entered into Registration Rights Agreement with the Purchasers (effective 2025-12-08).

“In connection with the Private Placement, the Company and the Purchasers entered into a Registration Rights Agreement, dated December 8, 2025 (the “Registration Rights Agreement”), providing for the registration for resale of Private Placement Shares along with the shares of Common Stock underlying the Pre-Funded Warrants, and Common Warrants that are not then registered on an effective registration statement, pursuant to a registration statement (the “Registration Statement”) to be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on or prior to the 20 th day after the Closing Date.”
APRE Aprea Therapeutics, Inc.

Aprea Therapeutics, Inc. entered into Purchase Agreement with certain accredited investors and Company insiders valued at approximately $3.1 million (effective 2025-12-08).

“On December 8, 2025, Aprea Therapeutics, Inc. (the “Company”) entered into a securities purchase agreement (the “Purchase Agreement”) with certain accredited investors and Company insiders (the “Purchasers”), pursuant to which the Company agreed to issue and sell to the Purchasers, and the Purchasers agreed to purchase from the Company (i) 2,623,023 shares (the “Private Placement Shares”) of the Company’s Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share (“Common Stock”) or pre-funded Common Stock purchase warrants (the “Pre-Funded Warrants”) in lieu thereof, and (ii) common stock purchase warrants to purchase up to 2,623,023 shares of Common Stock (the “Warrant Shares”) at an exercise price of $1.04 per share (the “Common Warrants” and together with the Pre-Funded Warrants, the “Warrants”).”
IPW iPower Inc.

iPower Inc. terminated ABL with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (effective 2025-12-07).

“On December 7, 2025, iPower Inc., a Nevada corporation (the “Company”) repaid in full its asset-based lending facility (“ABL”), originally dated November 12, 2021, as amended, with JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (“JPM”), resulting in the termination of the ABL.”
SYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORP

SYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORP entered into Issuing, Calculation and Paying Agency Agreement with The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Company, N.A. valued at $500 million (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, Synovus Bank (the “Bank”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Synovus Financial Corp. (the “Company”), issued $500 million aggregate principal amount of its 5.957% Fixed-to-Fixed Rate Subordinated Bank Notes due 2036 (the “Subordinated Notes”). The Subordinated Notes were issued in an offering exempt from the registration requirements of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”). The Subordinated Notes were issued under that certain Issuing, Calculation and Paying Agency Agreement, dated as of December 9, 2025, by and between the Bank and The Bank of New York Mellon Trust Company, N.A., as agent.”
RLEA Rubber Leaf Inc

Rubber Leaf Inc entered into Share Purchase Agreement with Shanghai Yongliansen Import and Export Trading Co., Ltd. valued at US$3,000,000 (effective 2025-11-20).

“On November 20, 2025, Rubber Leaf Inc (the “Company”) entered into a Share Purchase Agreement with Shanghai Yongliansen Import and Export Trading Co., Ltd. (“Yongliansen” or “Purchaser”), pursuant to which the Company sold all of its then equity interests in its former PRC operating subsidiary, Rubber Leaf Sealing Products (Zhejiang) Co., Ltd. (“RLSP” or “Former PRC Subsidiary”), to the Purchaser for cash consideration of US$3,000,000.”
ASST Strive, Inc.

Strive, Inc. entered into Controlled Equity Offering SM Sales Agreement with Cantor Fitzgerald & Co., Barclays Capital Inc. and Clear Street LLC valued at up to $500,000,000 (effective 2025-12-09).

“On December 9, 2025, Strive, Inc. (the “ Company ”) entered into a Controlled Equity Offering SM Sales Agreement (the “ Sales Agreement ”) with each of Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. (“ Cantor ”), Barclays Capital Inc. (“ Barclays ”) and Clear Street LLC (“ Clear Street ”) (each, an “ Agent ” and collectively, the “ Agents ”), pursuant to which the Company from time to time, at its option, may offer and sell shares (the “ ATM Shares ”) of its Variable Rate Series A Perpetual Preferred Stock, $0.001 par value per share (the “ SATA Stock ”) to or through the Agents, acting as principal and/or agent, having an aggregate sales price of up to $500,000,000 (the “ ATM Offering ”).”
Trailblazer Merger Corp I

Trailblazer Merger Corp I amended Amendment with Trailblazer Sponsor Group, LLC (effective 2025-12-04).

“On December 4, 2025 the parties thereto entered into an amendment (the “Amendment”) to that certain Second Amended and Restated Promissory Note, dated as of July 29, 2025, as amended from time to time (the “Note”) by and among Trailblazer Merger Corporation I, a Delaware corporation (the “Maker”), and Trailblazer Sponsor Group, LLC.”
PAPL Pineapple Financial Inc.

Pineapple Financial Inc. amended Second Amendment to the Registration Rights Agreement with the holders of a majority of the then outstanding Registrable Securities (effective 2025-12-05).

“On December 5, 2025, the Company and the holders of a majority of the then outstanding Registrable Securities, entered into a second amendment to the Registration Rights Agreement (the “Second RRA Amendment”).”
PAPL Pineapple Financial Inc.

Pineapple Financial Inc. amended Fifth Amendment to Securities Purchase Agreement with the Purchasers of at least 50.1% in interest of the Subscription Receipts (effective 2025-12-05).

“On December 5, 2025, the Company and the Purchasers of at least 50.1% in interest of the Subscription Receipts, entered into a fifth amendment to the Securities Purchase Agreement (the “Fifth SPA Amendment”).”
PAPL Pineapple Financial Inc.

Pineapple Financial Inc. amended Fourth Amendment to Securities Purchase Agreement with the Purchasers of at least 50.1% in interest of the Subscription Receipts (effective 2025-12-03).

“On December 3, 2025, the Company and the Purchasers of at least 50.1% in interest of the Subscription Receipts, entered into a fourth amendment to the Securities Purchase Agreement (the “Fourth SPA Amendment”).”

Facts are extracted by an LLM and gated to those whose source quote is present verbatim in the filing text. Coverage is best-effort while backfill and monitoring mature; this is not yet a full-market index. See methodology.