secwatch / observer
8-K filed February 26, 2025, 6:59 PM ET CIK 0001982701
debt confidence high sentiment neutral materiality 0.50

AB Private Lending Fund: debt financing — AB Private Lending Fund ups warehouse credit facility commitments to $110M each for Class A-R and A-T loans

AB Private Lending Fund

Key facts

Extracted from this filing and checked against the source text.

Debt Financings SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04 confidence 0.95

AB Private Lending Fund amended credit facility of $110,000,000 with Bank of Nova Scotia at not stated maturing not stated.

Instrument
credit facility
Principal
$110,000,000
Counterparty
Bank of Nova Scotia
Rate
not stated
Maturity
not stated
Event
amendment
Exact text from the filing
as custodian. The Amendment, among other changes, (i) increased the ABPLF Credit Facility’s maximum commitment for Class A-R Loans on a revolving basis from $100,000,000 to $ 110,000,000 , and (ii) increased the ABPLF Credit Facility’s maximum commitment for Class A-T Loans on a term basis from $100,000,000 to $ 110,000,000 . The information set forth above with
View on SEC.gov

Browse all debt financings →

Source: SEC EDGAR
accession 0001193125-25-036509
Machine-readable: JSON · Markdown · Plain text

This headline and bullets were generated automatically by deepseek-v4-flash:cloud@v2 from the public filing. Read the source on SEC.gov before relying on any specific claim. Not investment advice. See methodology for how this pipeline works.