Extracted from this filing and checked against the source text.
Debt Financings
SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04
confidence 0.95
XPLR Infrastructure, LP incurred convertible notes of $500 million aggregate principal amount with unspecified at 2.50% maturing June 15, 2026.
- Instrument
- convertible notes
- Principal
- $500 million aggregate principal amount
- Counterparty
- unspecified
- Rate
- 2.50%
- Maturity
- June 15, 2026
- Event
- incurrence
Exact text from the filing
On December 12, 2022, NEP issued $500 million in aggregate principal amount of its 2.50% convertible senior notes due 2026 (the notes) pursuant to an indenture dated as of December 12, 2022 (the indenture), among NEP, NextEra Energy Operating Partners, LP (NEP OpCo), as guarantor, and The Bank of New York Mellon, as trustee.
View on SEC.gov
Debt Financings
SEC 8-K Item 2.03/2.04
confidence 0.95
XPLR Infrastructure, LP incurred revolving credit of $775 million drawn under existing revolving credit facility; outstanding balance $920 million with unspecified at Not specified maturing Not specified.
- Instrument
- revolving credit
- Principal
- $775 million drawn under existing revolving credit facility; outstanding balance $920 million
- Counterparty
- unspecified
- Rate
- Not specified
- Maturity
- Not specified
- Event
- incurrence
Exact text from the filing
On December 9, 2022, NextEra Energy US Partners Holdings, LLC, an indirect subsidiary of NextEra Energy Partners, LP (NEP), drew $775 million under an existing revolving credit facility resulting in an outstanding balance of $920 million under the revolving credit facility as of December 9, 2022.
View on SEC.gov